Let's Talk About Birthdays"

in Steem For Ladieslast month
Hello Everyone !

I’m happy to participate in the "Let's Talk About Birthdays" contest organized by @fannyescobar. Birthdays are a wonderful time to celebrate with loved ones, enjoy delicious treats, and create lasting memories. In this post, I’ll be sharing some of my favorite birthday moments and traditions that make my day extra special🤗🌼🌸💝.

What is your birthday date, and what type of cake do you prefer for that special day?

My birthday is on May 7th, which is a very hot time of the year in our country. For this occasion, I prefer a cake that is vanilla-flavored with a thin layer of cream and a double-layered brownie. The cake has thin layers of cream and is double-layered.

20240507_215919.jpg

taken by me

This year, I bought a two-tiered cake that was very delicious. It was also a double-layer cake with thin cream finishing and some styling. I really enjoy cakes like this and prefer them for my birthday every year.

Are you someone who likes to throw a party to celebrate, or do you prefer to go out on that day?

I’m someone who enjoys celebrating my birthday with a party arranged by my family. On my birthday, my family decorates the house, and we have a wonderful time together, enjoying delicious food and cutting the cake.

IMG-20210506-WA0066.jpg

taken by me

The following day, I prefer to go out with my friends to continue the celebration and create more memories together. This way, I get to enjoy both a family gathering and time with friends."

What do you usually do on that day?

On my birthday, I usually take a day off from college. I know that my family will decorate the house for me, as my younger sister loves planning and preparing the decorations. I spend the whole day at home, watching movies, enjoying snacks, and relaxing.

IMG_20240508_133220_238.jpg

taken by me

In the evening, my family surprises me with birthday celebrations. We cut the cake, take beautiful pictures, and create wonderful memories. We also enjoy a delicious meal together. Overall, I spend most of my birthday with my family.

What has been your most enjoyable birthday, and why?

Each birthday has been special, but the most memorable one was last year. Even though I had only recently made new friends, I didn’t expect them to surprise me. On my birthday, while I was off from college, I returned to class the next day to find a birthday surprise waiting for me from my friends.

IMG-20210506-WA0067.jpg

IMG-20210506-WA0066.jpg

taken by me

They had organized a small party with a cake, roses, and chocolates. I was incredibly happy and surprised because I hadn't anticipated that my new friends would celebrate my birthday in such a thoughtful way. It was a truly memorable day for me, and I looked very happy in all the pictures from that day.

What is something that cannot be missing from your birthday celebration?

The one thing that cannot be missing from my birthday celebration is the birthday cake. For me, celebrating without a cake just doesn’t feel complete. I love having my favorite vanilla-flavored double-layer cake, and it makes me extremely happy.

IMG-20220507-WA0032.jpg

taken by me

Enjoying a big piece of cake is a crucial part of my celebration, and without it, the birthday would feel incomplete. The cake is not just a treat but an essential part of my birthday festivities.

What is a birthday gift that you still keep?

I’m not usually very materialistic, and I focus more on creating memories. However, one birthday gift that I still cherish is from my college friends. They collected many of our pictures and put them together in a framed collage.

pexels-photo-3024995.jpeg
Pexels

This gift is very special to me because it captures so many memories we shared. Whenever I look at it, I feel very happy and nostalgic. The frame also includes a special message from them, which makes it even more meaningful. It’s a wonderful gift that reminds me of the great times we've had together.

Do you make a wish when singing "Happy Birthday"?

Yes, I’m one of those people who make a wish before blowing out the candles on my birthday cake. Although I’m not sure if wishes come true, I’ve seen many others do it and I like to follow this tradition.

Whenever I cut my birthday cake and blow out the candles, I make a wish, hoping it will come true. This year was no different, and I made a wish with the hope that it will be fulfilled. I believe that on our birthday, making a wish can lead to something special coming true.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tammanna , @aviral123 @sualeha to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

image.png

Sort:  
 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.1
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count420
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. Wow I was also born in the month of may. Birthdays are very special days in our lives…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 29 days ago 

Saludos amiga gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros, de verdad que manera de festejar la tuya que lindo en familia te dedicas tu dia y de verdad que el pastel se ve muy lindo.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @aviral123
 25 days ago 

First of all, thank you very much for sharing your beautiful quality with us. and whose example is given, it is understood that my family loves us very much. That you will continue to share quality posts with us. Hope for the best best of luck. ❣️😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73