Contest!!! My Jewellery Collection by @hudamalik20

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago (edited)

20231020_063943_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

Hello Ladies !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest
My Jewellery Collection organized by an amazing lady @aviral123 in Steem for ladies community.
So let's start.

Jewelry shows the personality of different persons.It has always captivated the hearts of people. It highlights the uniqueness and personality of some people's. Jewelry also plays an important role in showcasing different cultures. Women of different cultures wear different types of jewelry.

In earlier times, jewelry was made from shiny metal and stone. Artisans show their skills to make these ornaments. It is also mostly made to be worn on special occasions wedding's, funtions etc like new jewelery is also made on weddings.If we want to give a gift to someone special, we mostly give them jewelry as a gift.

image.png

Are you also crazy about jewellery?

Well I'm not that crazy about jewelry. I rarely like to wear jewellery.So, as I am in college, my classmates and all the girls come wearing jewelry, so I also wear a little jewelry, like I wear two rings on my fingers and one earring, which I usually wear. For example, I have my ears pierced in three places, but I don't wear piercings in the upper two places because I am allergic to wearing artificial jewelry.In jewelry, I mostly don't like any jewelry other than wearing a ring.

IMG-20231020-WA0006.jpgIMG-20231020-WA0007.jpgIMG-20231020-WA0008.jpg

bought from online store

Whenever I wear artificial earring in my ears, I get allergic reactions in my ears. Due to which red marks are placed on the ear area and small pimples appear due to them. When going to a function like a wedding or a college function, I wear a little heavy jewelry and as gold and real stone jewels are very expensive.

image.png

What kind of jewellery do you like to wear? Pure or artificial?

I like to wear both types of jewelery as in normal days I like to wear gold jewelery in my ears, because of which my ears do not get allergic and if I wear any artificial jewellery, it It causes allergies in my ears but for some functions like festivals, weddings, etc.,

IMG_20231019_192649_778.jpg
IMG_20231019_192824_204.jpg

my daily wear earrings

I like to wear artificial jewelery because we have a lot of choices in artificial jewelery which we can easily buy from the jewelery market according to the design and color of our clothes but the disadvantage of artificial jewelry is that they quickly discolor and due to which we have to change the jewellery .

image.png

Share your jewelery collection with us ?

I have different types of jewelery which I have for many years. Earlier I used to wear more jewellery. Then I used to wear more jewelery and now I mostly wear it on the occasion of marriage or any function in college , I wear matching jewelry with dress.

IMG_20231019_192152_576.jpgIMG_20231019_192333_545.jpg

festival jewelry

Most of the cultural festivals are held in our college where most of us have to wear cultural clothes and jewelry along with this I have bought some cultural jewelery to match with these clothes.

image.png

Have you ever gifted jewellery to anyone, if yes then what was that jewellery gift like?

Mostly when i want to give a gift to one of my friend or to someone special , like a birthday gift then I mostly like to give jewelery because girls mostly like jewellery.Mostly I like to give bracelets or necklaces as birthday gifts etc.Not long ago, it was my best friend's birthday, on her birthday I gifted her a bracelet and I also gave her hair accessories because her hair is so long and beautiful, she also wears hair accessories on her hair.

IMG_20231019_192350_700.jpg

my best friend gifted me

I bought a bracelet for her from the market, but one day I was scrolling through Amazon, an online shopping app, and I came across a hair accessory that I really liked, so I thought I should gift it to her. So I made an order that I received a few days before her birthday, so I gifted it to her on her birthday.

image.png

If you had the money what jewellery would you buy?

If I have money, I would like to buy a gold ring because I love wearing rings. Artificial rings lose their color within a few days and look very bad.I love wearing rings so whatever ring I wear I fall in love with it.

I want to wear that ring everyday but it loses its color after a few days and then I have to take the ring off so I feel bad. So I want to get a gold ring that I can wear daily because gold things etc. don't get damaged easily and can be worn for daily use as well.I hope to buy a gold ring with my own money one day.

That's it from today's blog I hope you all like it .
With best wishes ❤️.
I like to invite @goodybest , @tammanna and @yhudy to participate in this contest.

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.6
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count880
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Your jewelry collections are really amazing. Also I commend you because you have given 10% beneficiary to our community. Wishing you all the best for the competition.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much mam ❤️.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 9 months ago 

Smiles
You sure do like rings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64