Let's talk about my essence as a woman. 💕💕

in Steem For Ladies2 days ago

Asslam o alaikum

Hello everyone i hope you all are fine and i am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today i am writting this contest on the topic is 'Let's talk about my essence as a woman'. Today I am thrilled to a take part of an exceptional competition organized by @fannyescobar and the community in which i post a contest is Steem For Ladies.

So lets go to starts my post,

Untitled design (2).png

[CANVA]

How much are you a lover of details, what types of details?

I am deeply passionate about the details especially in the nuances of colors or textures and expressions that enrich the experiences.

image.png
link

From the subtle variations in the hues during the sunset to the intricate patterns found in the nature I find beauty in observing these small elements. I also appreciate the details in personal interactions such as gestures and the tones of voice which was reveal deeper emotions and connections. Paying attention to these details allows me to the better understand and appreciate the complexity and diversity of life.

What makes you angry easily?

image.png
link

I feel easily angered by the injustice especially when the people are treated unfairly or unkindly. It frustrates me when others disregard empathy and understanding, causing harm and conflict. Additionally dishonesty or deception can be quickly provoke my emotions as I value honesty and transparency in the relationships and interactions. I also become irritated by the inefficiency or incompetence in the situations where professionalism and effort is expected. Overall my anger is often sparked by the situations that go against my values of fairness or integrity and respect.

What is your daily routine that allows you to feel good about yourself?

My daily routine focuses on the self care and productivity. I start with the meditation and light exercise to center myself. A nutritious breakfast fuels me for the day.

image.png
link

Throughout I prioritize the tasks taking breaks for the hydration and stretching. In the evening I unwind with reading or music. This routine can ensures I maintain mental clarity physical well-being and a sense of accomplishment. It is essential for me to balance the productivity with relaxation to feel fulfilled and content each day.

What activity do you enjoy doing as a woman?

As a woman I enjoy engaging in the creative pursuits like the writing and painting which allow me to express myself freely. I also find joy in the activities that promote self care and well being such as yoga or spending time in the nature.

image.png
link

Connecting with the friends over meaningful conversations and shared experiences is another cherished activity. These activities help me to nurture my creativity that maintain balance in life and strengthen relationships that contributing to my overall happiness and fulfillment as a woman.

Can you share a beauty tip with us?

The beauty tip is to regularly treat yourself to the facial massages and facial exercises. These techniques help to stimulate blood circulation or improve lymphatic drainage and promote a healthy glow. Facial massages can be also reduce tension in the facial muscles which can be alleviate stress lines and wrinkles over the time. You can use your fingertips and specialized facial tools to gently massage your face in the upward and outward motions to Incorporating this into your skincare routine can be enhance relaxation and rejuvenation while supporting overall skin health.

image.png
link

I would like to invite my friends to participate in this contest,

@abdullahw2
@mmmmkkkk311
@ctime

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 days ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 13.2 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count499
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Your essence as a woman is quite interesting. I enjoyed reading from you. Good luck.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 21 hours ago 

Saludos gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros, estoy de acuerdo contigo me suele enfadar ese tipo de cosas también, por cierto amas disfrutar de pintar algo que realmente es maravilloso exitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42