Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Assalamualaikum

Hello everyone i hope you all are doing well and I am also good by the grace of God today I am here and participate in this contest which organized by Steem For Lifestyle and the topic of contest is Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more.

Thumbnail free morning routine step by step_20240804_192740_0000.png
[Canva]

Using tools

Panting board
Pencil
And pantings

Step 1 .

First of all I took the painting board and after that with the help of a pencil I picked up the paintings after putting every light of highlights on it and then started my painting I will make a doll in my painting and I will draw a secnery behind them.

Step 2.

After draw a secnery with pencil then l started the step 2 painting and first I started work in the back secnery and black first I painted black color which is above in black color then I did that after the yellow in color panting which is the sun.

IMG20240728163208.jpg

Step 3.

First I painted black on the back side and then I did mixed the red and white color panting which made a light red color then I apply it and then orange color after the orange color I mixed yellow and white color to make light yellow color and then I painted which looked a sunset .

Step 4.

After making the sunset, I took the black color and underlined the doll with the help of black painting and also drew the trees on its side in black painting.

IMG20240728163226.jpg

Step 5.

In step five I started with the black color that the doll had to do with black color and then made her eyes on the dark black painting and also draw there earring with the help of orange panting .

IMG20240728190531.jpg

Step 6.

That is the last look of my pantting .

IMG20240728190507.jpg

I am inviting my friends
@paholags
@ctime
@familytreasure
@sahmie

Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks for sharing this beautiful artwork with us, it is truly a beautiful painting and it would be nice to have this hung up. Success in your entry.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.3 ( 0.00 % self, 67 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count331
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
The Team
@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44