Contest: Tell your stories #1 story about me and my sister friendship

in Steem For Ladies28 days ago

Assalamualaikum

Hello everyone greetings to you all I hope all are well today I m very happy to participate in this contest which organized by Steem For Ladies and the topic is "Tell your stories #1" and thanks for @ruthjoe to organized this contest.

Let's start to the post:

Gradient Modern Business Youtube Thumbnail_20240626_214408_0000.png
[Canva]

Tell your stories #1

story about me and my sister friendship

Me and My sister I have always shared to special bond and From the time we we're the little kids we did the almost everything in together in Our friendship has grown to even stronger and over the years and making us more and more than just a siblings.

image.png
Source

  • One of the my favorite memories is that with my sister is our in yearly summer the trips to a Marri . We would to spend hours on building and collecting the memories and enjoying their snow fall in the Marri Every year we tried to make the bigger and better than the last. Even that the snow fall is very enjoyable Those sunny days at the Marri are some of the happiest moment's of my life.

The Another thing is that to brought us closer was our love for the reading. We would to visit the library and together in spend hours picking to out books. At home we would sit side by side each lost in our own story but the still sharing of the experience. Sometimes we would read to the same book and talk about our favorite parts and then It felt like we were in our own little book club.

image.png
Source

  • As we are grew older and we faced new challenges but we always had to each other’s back. When I struggled with the tough subject on the school then my sister would help me in study. When she had a problem in everything I would listen and try to help her to find a solution and then We learned that to no matter what we could rely on to each other.

One of the time when I was really nervous to about a big presentation at my school and my sister gave me the pep talk and She told me that I was a capable or smart and that I just needed to believe in myself Her words gave me a confidence and I needed to do it well. Afterward and she is celebrated my success with me as if it were her own success.

image.png
Source

  • In Our friendship is something it that I treasure deeply. My sister is not just my sibling she is my best friend and We laugh together in support to each others and makes to each other better. Through all the ups and downs we are our bond remains unbreakable and I am gratefully to every day for the incredible in friendship we share.

image.png
Source

So this is my story about my sister friendship we are very happy to to help together I hope you people are like my post.

THÃÑK YØŪ SO MUCH

Best regards 😊

I m. Invite my friends.

@minnowbooster
@aliabid01
@patjewell

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 28 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 14.9 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count399
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
What a beautiful bond you share with your sister. Wow, it's so rear to find sisters in a close relationship just as you. I wish you all the best!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60