The diary game for 20/05/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

This morning started with seeing my mother's face. It's a little late to wake up today. Mother called me from sleep. I woke up fresh. I made breakfast for myself. I made today's breakfast. I sat down to read with a book after having a light breakfast. The only thought in my mind is the exam in front of me. That's why I have to read the book very carefully. It was almost 10:30 in the morning.

20240520.jpg

Noon

Then rested for some time. Then I took a bath. Had lunch after shower. Suddenly the news came that I have to go to my father-in-law's house today. I quickly got ready for that. After I got ready the rickshaw came to pick me up. Our upazila elections are being held today. So I gave my vote on the way. I remember leaving my mother. It was very difficult. But what else to do? I have to go to my husband's house It's destiny. Anyway, after my father-in-law came home, I met my cute niece.

20240520.jpg

Afternoon

Then I freshened up. Then I went to work. I did the work of drying rice. We all finished drying the rice. Felt very tired after finishing work. So I took a bath again and rested. I suddenly saw that my dragon tree has flowered. I felt better after seeing it. I planted that dragon tree. I felt happier because of that.

20240520.jpg

20240520.jpg

20240520.jpg

Evening

Then it was evening. After finishing the evening work I went to the kitchen to cook. A guest came to our house again today. I cooked for them. After cooking, I sat down to read a book. In-laws have to cook along with studying at home. Such is the life of girls. All in all, I had a good day today.

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Sort:  
 3 months ago 
Club StatusNewcomer
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count295
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @hoimonti56,

Welcome to the Steem For Ladies community.

It would be better if you could share your morning-to-night routine when taking part in the diary game. Also, your voting CSI is low; you can increase it by voting and commenting on other Steemians' posts.

Keep posting... Good Luck!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

Thanks

 3 months ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

 3 months ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
@vishwara

 3 months ago 

I enjoyed reading the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59