"Enjoyed In Rainy Season".

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago

Good evening gorgeous ladies...


Do you know in our country, we enjoy 6 seasons? They are the summer season, rainy season, autumn season, late-autumn season, winter season, and spring season. Every season has its own beauty. I have to write something about the rainy season in my dear community steam for ladies. I am here to share with you some of my favorite things about the Rainy season.

I am:@hasina78
Country:@bangladesh

rainy season.png
The picture is taken by my mobile

My dear friend @aditi993, @senehasa, @ismotara, @patjeweel I am eagerly waiting to know about the rainy season of your country and also your feelings.

Q1.png
Image made by canva

When it rains, my family members want to eat khichuri(a traditional food of Bangladesh). So on rainy days I mainly make khichuri, beef curry, fry eggplant, fry fish, etc. It can be said that we Bengalis have a tradition; we have to eat khichuri only when it rains.

Q2.png
Image made by canva

I love to get wet in the rain. As a child, whenever it rained, I would run outside to get wet. But now due to a cold problem, I can't get wet in the rain anymore. But I love it when little kids play in the rain. In our country, especially when it rains, boys go down to play football.

I remember a childhood memory. It was raining heavily for several days. So the water was flooded around the house. Suddenly I saw small fish jumping in the water. My friend and I fished with a long piece of cloth. It is an unforgettable experience.

Q3.png
Image made by canva

I love to sit by my window on a rainy day and watch the view, as well as listen to music. The sound of the rain, a mug of coffee in hand, and the music of the rain on the audio player, I think is a wonderful combination. Besides this, I love to cook for my family members. And of course, it is none other than Khichuri.

Q4.png
Image made by canva

I love rain but hate mud. So on rainy days, I like to sit by the window or sit on the balcony and watch the rain. But if it rains too much, I am afraid. If there is a flood, people in a poor country like ours will suffer a lot. They will become homeless due to the flood. Waterborne diseases will take epidemic form. There will be extensive loss of life and property.

So this is the end of my today's writing. Hope you will enjoy it.

Thank you
Sort:  
 10 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.0 ( 0.00 % self, 108 upvotes, 85 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date2023-06-13
Share RewardsSteemladies 10%
Burnsteem25
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Thank you for taking part in this contest!.I love rain too but I hate mud and flood.
your traditional food of Bangladesh eaten during raining season must be very yummy! Well done!
Keep on sharing, voting, commenting, and powering up!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Vote here

 10 months ago 

Thank you, dear. If I have the opportunity to entertain you with our traditional food that will be a nice one.

 10 months ago 

Wow! I will be happy to be entertained!!
Stay blessed

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 10 months ago 

আসসালামু আলাইকুম আপু।
আমাকে মেনশন করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।
বর্ষা আমারও খুবই পছন্দের ঋতু। জানালার পাশে বসে বৃষ্টির স্নিগ্ধতা দেখার মতো আনন্দের আর কিছু হয়তো নেই।
চমৎকার হয়েছে আপনার লেখাটি আপু।
অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা...

 10 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@patjewell
IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 10 months ago 

Thank you dear.

 10 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86