Contest | " Love Is a Beautiful Thing"

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

IMG_1707399104406.jpg

Good day everyone, today is another beautiful day to participate in a contest such as this organized by @ninapenda.

Love is everything that everyone in this world needs, for the children parently love, which is very important to the children....
Read more of it...

In your understanding, what is love?

Love can be seen as the way you sacrifice for people you love most, the kind of words you share with people who are in problem....

I love people that always advice me on the right path of life because they want the best from me and also they want to to see and learn things that I can benefit from time to time..

Like what @ninapenda as did now she has bring out this topic for everyone to drop ideas in which everyone can learn and also love each other's in this great community....

💖 Love your neighbor as yourself should it be when your neighbor is wicked to you? Yes/No Tell us more

Like me our neighbor is a bad woman, she like to envy people anyhow,she like killing people at the back, when you all are together she will be smiling with you but when you are not together she will start saying bad things against you both the one you do and the one you didn't do..

Love your neighbor as you love yourself is good because that is what Jesus Christ say in the Bible, but I have seen that if you love yourself neighbor with all ur hearts they will be the one that will do you the most hurting thing in this life, Some wicked neighbor will start planning on how to kill you or put poison in your food...

Some Neighbor will be pretending that they can kill there self for you when you are with them but after you leave that place, they will be planning on how the killing plan will work fast so you can die fast...

Short story of mine, last year December I remember when I did bad and my mom and my senior ones flog me very well that I go to the hospital the next day.

After some days we travel, My friends in my community call me that our neighbor is Telling them that I got pregnant and my mom took me to Lagos to remove the pikin inside my stomach, I was like surprise when I heard that, I call her to confirm,but she say is a lie, I even tell her that so I can't travel again for Christmas celebration or how, I got angry that day..

After the new year celebration I and my parents rush back to our community, the first person that welcome me say that did you heard what your neighbor say about you, she say thesame thing too, I was surprise, the more people are coming to our house to tell us welcome they keep telling us thesame thing...

My mom and I reported the case to the solider, and the ask her she say yes that she want to spoil my name...

So for me I can't love my neighbor as I love myself...

💖 Share a story of your love experience.

IMG_1707399099151.jpg

I don't have any love experience because I haven't not go into any relationship..

💖 Love bears all things, believe all things, hope all things, love never ends... Is this true? Explain.

Yes true love never ends even do you fight and separated for a long time, what will be will be no matter how long it takes, it shall come to pass...

💖 What do you think about sharing love just once in a year?

No about sharing love is not once a year, love is to be share everytime in this life, the sweet moment you share with your family and friends are sometimes called love because you all sacrifice for each other's...

@aviral123 @wakeupkitty @okere-blessing and @tripple-e to join me on this contest

Thanks for reading ♥️♥️
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For February 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.7 ( 0.00 % self, 83 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count586
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @hannah002,

Yes, true love will never end. I believe that loving and caring for the people you cherish is the best thing we can do for them. We meet different people, but it's up to us to share the good within us.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

Nice one

 5 months ago 

Dear hannah002, just like you I wouldn't love duch a neighbour, never. I would not trust her either. No odea if this is envy orbshe's sick but she is dangerous.
I hope from now on your mother, the Elder and your friends will believe you. At least your friends and other people are witness of this behaviour.

I wonder: Did you, your mother or the soldier ever asked that woman why she tries to break you?

Take good care of yourself and love the person you are.

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70