You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A DIARY GAME|13-JUNE-2024|A ENJOYABLE DAY

Hi @laiba-ch

I hope you are well, I really like your post and all your pictures are very beautiful.And you must have had a great day with your family.Spending time with family is great.You had a breakfast of aj halva puri which looks very delicious and then you went out with your cousins and family and had a meal at a very famous restaurant in Sargodha.And the restaurant you went to, I have been there many times and I also like the food here very much۔After that you had a brownie for dessert and after eating you went shopping and after that you gajre for yourself on your way home.

I hope you had a great day and may Allah bless you very much, you are working so hard.

Regards
@hammad-historian

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for reading my post and appreciate me.💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49