You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A DIARY GAME|13-JUNE-2024|A ENJOYABLE DAY

Wa Alaikum Salam Allahamdulliha, I am perfectly fine and I hope you will be fine too. I enjoyed reading your post. First thing in the morning you wake up. You did an ablution. After performing ablution, he offered the Fajr prayer and then went to sleep.

Then you got up and freshened up, you cleaned your face and your hands with face wash. After that, you asked your mother to give me breakfast, so your mother said that I did not cook anything.

So you thought that I would order something from outside. So you ordered halwa puri from outside. When the halwa puri was ready, then you and all your family had breakfast together.

After that, your cousin came and then you guys went out. So you went to a restaurant there. You thought that we should eat something. There, you asked for their menu and you gave the order. After placing the order chili wings, lasagne and their loaded fries.

You haven't tried their pizza before, but you thought you should try 🍕. You ate pizza and you had a great day from morning to evening. May you always be happy.

Best Wishes Always be happy

Regards! @hamidrizwan

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank youu for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49