The Diary Game #51: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM EVERYONE!

How are y'all doing? Today I woke up in great hurry. We had a lot of things to catch up on. Firstly I freshened up and then went to kitchen to make breakfast. One by one everyone else woke up. My daughter came to help me with pancakes. I then arranged the table and everyone settled down.
1F6158AE-DC5E-4E91-B2DD-D86A8DA84969.jpeg

After breakfast I cleaned the kitchen and was doing some chores when my husband came to me. He told me we need to go visit bank urgently as our landlord was asking for rent. Let me make this clear to you guys that we live on a rental house and our first every month is to pay the rent. My husband took out hi motorcycle and I also got ready. But at the same time my youngest daughter started crying saying she'd also come with us. Seeing no way out we had to agree.
90EC5D06-879B-438C-882F-9D58610C805C.jpeg

First we went to ATM and made some transactions. There my daughter started playing around and we had to wait for her to get free. After her silly games we again started our journey. Our next spot was main branch of bank as my husband had some work there.
E1C637BD-D116-48E9-AA3B-EAC8DC20C28B.jpeg

He got free from there at around 1:00 pm. It was almost time for zuhr prayer we decided to go to masjid first. On our way we saw some cattle and my daughter became restless. She wanted to have a goat for herself but her father was continuously denying her saying it is very difficult to take care of them. But on her demand we agreed on staying with them for some time so that she could play with them.
EED1B861-FE9B-4E85-84D8-CFFC9D877B7B.jpeg

Then we moved towards masjid. There both of us prayed our prayers. It had separate section for women so it was easy for me to pray there. On our way back my husband asked me if I could wait a bit, he had to visit his mechanic as he had left his car at his shop for wash. I agreed and we went there. All the time he was talking to mechanic my daughter was enjoying cars taking shower. She was very excited to witness the odly satisfying scene Infront of her.
222699FC-5553-4A91-9D6F-699F19775337.jpeg

After getting free from there my daughter persisted to go to park. We agreed on the condition that she'd only play for 10 minutes as her siblings were all on their own at home. She took some swings and slides and enjoyed cheerfully. She got bored in no time as her sister was not with her so she asked to go back. She was being homesick and was missing her siblings. I smiled at her and we got on motorcycle.
E5865708-9581-4C0C-BD21-123DC98615FA.jpeg

On the way back my husband suggested we should buy some fruits from a stall. We bought apples and mangoes. My daughter requested for peaches but there were no stalls of them. So I promised her for next time.
D8846AB2-D38D-449D-8688-596EEEB6ED21.jpeg

On reaching home I was surprised to see whole house clean. My children had decided to surprise me. They did all the cleaning by there self. I was very happy and emotional on their cute gesture. Even my eldest daughter had made lunch for everyone. After lunch everyone retired to their respective rooms and took some rest. I decided to read Holy Quran for some time.

2C8F4B03-D57F-40DE-8BF7-73DC27DFE3E3.jpeg

Now I was free so I decided to write this post and tag along in this daily dairy contest. So that was all about my day. Hope y'all liked it. Don't forget to share your reviews in comments.

I'd like to invite @uzma4882 @fabiha and @rabbia.syeda to join this fun contest.

Regards,
@hafsasaadat90

Sort:  
 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.4 ( 2.30 % self, 87 upvotes, 60 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count621
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72