Contest: Tell your Story #7 , Pakistan, My shoulder ache

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Assalam u Alaikum!
Yesterday me and my daughter had to go to market. I only intended to bring school shoes for my daughter and potatoes for the house, but sometimes nothing goes according to one's will and most of the things we likes there are things that we does not even think of buying. Was same thing happened to me and I started buying some fruits for the kids. Little by little, the weight increased very much, which was too much for me. Since my back often hurts and the body joints have also weakened, the doctor has forbidden me to lift weights.

20240802_004607.jpg

They say caution is better than necessity.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSqTYvqUmpQSSDFrQzyCD98TTzqyu5VsCXDt77RhkxVKQwNU3grLr95PhQDC8auwXYcUPuW6bx.png

If a person is careful, he can avoid a lot of trouble, but this matter had completely disappeared from my mind and when I reached home after carrying the weight from the market, I was in a bad condition due to exhaustion.
Took some soft drinks along with fruit on my daughter's request. Due to the intense heat, the heart automatically wants to drink such cold drinks.

20240801_211146.jpg
But at the same time a funny thing happened.
It means that i went to buy potatoes from home, but ,could not buy them because the weight had increased and the potatoes had to be taken at least five kilo grams.

20240801_211051.jpg

That night passed smoothly, but from the next morning I had severe back and shoulder pain. Because of which it was not going straight from me.When I went to the doctor, the doctor reminded me that I had forbidden you to lift any weight. So, I had carried a lot of weight from the market and brought it home. When I got home after taking medicine from the doctor, my pain had started again.

20240801_210857.jpg
The more I want to avoid taking medicine (because taking medicine also makes my stomach hurt) the more medicine I have to take.
People will pray that this pain will not reappear in the future and that it will be relieved by medicine.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUQwvcQ2tDV489w8bMKGgzG5Z64V4ubJYPhZ9gbdtFSNs9efifRGaEVe45cesmq4R4gTYMy7d8.png

At the end I really thanks to @ruthjoe to arrange this contest and I share my feelings here . Thanks you all.
Regards @hafsasaadat90

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for sharing your story, @hafsasaadat90! Your experience is a great reminder to prioritize our health and listen to our bodies. Consider incorporating exercises that strengthen your back and core muscles to help prevent future injuries. Additionally, try to maintain a healthy weight and take regular breaks to rest and stretch. Hope your shoulder pain subsides soon and you're back to your normal self💕

 last month 
Club Statusnoclub
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.7
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count400
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. Best wishes…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Take good care of your body hafsasaad, thats the only weapon so we can continue facing life challenge

 last month 

Till the age of 30, I used to lift heavy things very easily and I used to do all men's work with ease, but now some complications have arisen in the birth of children due to which I am forced to do so.

 last month 

Back pain is the worst, the way it hits you when you least expect it is alarming. Even as a young girl, I feel pain when I do something strenuous, and talk less of a mother who has to carry on a lot of things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34