.Contest: Let's talk about Physical Complexes.

in Steem For Ladies6 days ago

Hello everyone!

So today I came across this contest by @fannyecobar where we've to share some physical complexes from our life experience. Everyone has passed from certain moments which are etched on their memory forever and can't be removed. It can either be a happy or disturbing one.

Any physical deficiency or excess in any person definitely affects him. Now it depends on the person how he handles or ignores this effect.

Sometimes one goes into depression and one becomes extra confident in an attempt to hide this deficiency.Something similar happened to me that in the beginning I got a feeling of inferiority but later this feeling disappeared and was replaced by over confidence.

My teeth were slightly protruding from the beginning and everyone used to make fun of me which made me feel embarrassed.
Snapchat-1895085786.jpg
Source

When I used to laugh at something, everyone would tell me to shut up and laugh. Even if I started to answer something enthusiastically, I would have to face similar phrases.
My health was very poor and I looked worse to everyone because of my weakness. I used to do everything to make myself good in the eyes of people, I used to do a lot of cleaning work for others.(All this proved to be very beneficial for me later). With the passage of time, I also became sensible and my friends and sister removed my inferiority complex and also understood that all human beings are equal.
Over time, my feelings of inferiority turned into feelings of superiority and I became overconfident.(which still is).And this feeling sometimes harms me, but mostly benefits me. That's why I don't let this feeling go away.Since my health has improved, my teeth are no longer visible on my face, and because of this, I have repented of taking pictures.
Here this also proved to be beneficial for me because in my religion taking pictures is forbidden. And I was automatically saved from this sin.

I am so grateful to this community that the feelings I could never share with anyone are now here. And it feels so good that no one is here to make fun of me.
At the end I thanks again to @fannyecobar to arrange this unique idea.

Regards,
@hafsasaadat90

Sort:  
 5 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.0 ( 2.13 % self, 47 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count376
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 days ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

 4 days ago 

I try to show my best.

 3 days ago 

💕

 3 days ago 

Saludos gracias por participar y dejarnos ver como has sobrevivido o tener que lidiar con los complejos Físicos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66