Contest:- SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Aliakum

Greetings from me to all members of this community. I am perfectly fine by blessing of Allah Almighty. I hope all you are also perfectly fine and happy with your families. Today I am here with my new post about goals of life. This very important topic for us and we know every person has goals. I hope all you like my aim of life. This beautiful contest has been held by @steemladies in steem for ladies community.

What do you want from life?

As we all know that we all have some purpose in our lives. We all have goals and we work hard to achieve them. I think there is no person in the world who does not have a purpose to live.

image.png
source

Thus I also have some goals in my life. I want to get a good education by reading and writing and make my country famous. I want to become an army officer to protect my country. And if ever needed, I will sacrifice my life for my country and my country will be proud of it. Right now I am a student, I want to get good education and become an honest and competent army officer.

And my parents, my teachers and my whole country should be proud of me. As we see in our history how brave officers risked their lives to protect their country, this inspires me a lot. It is everyone's dream to achieve a good education and make a career.

Every student studies so that he can make his future, make his country famous and live a good life. I also want from my life to achieve my goal and serve my country as army officer.

What are your fears?

As everyone has dreams but not everyone dreams come true not everyone achieves their goals in their lives. Along with hard work you should have good luck so that you can get success.

image.png
source

Similarly, I am also afraid that I may fail to achieve my goal. In my view that everyone is afraid that they fail to achieve to their goal. I also fear these things so that I don't fail to achieve my goals. We just have to work hard and pray to Allah to achieve our goals.

What are your strengths?

My family is my strength. Specially my brothers support me very much. My family loves me a lot and supports me in my studies and in everything I do and my parents always pray for us to be successful.

image.png
source

No matter how hard it is, my family supports me and encourages me to do anything. Your biggest strength is your family because they teach you everything. And love you more than other people. They are most concerned about your good and bad. so, my strength is my family. I love my family so much.

What are your flaws?

Every human being has good qualities as well as many bad qualities. As we know no human being is perfect. As such, I have too many flaws and I am not perfect.

image.png
source

I am very angry and this my biggest bad quality. Not only me, but everyone is very angry. Our religion has forbidden anger. We must learn to control our anger. And it is very difficult for me to control my anger and these are my biggest flaws.

And that when I want something, I want it right away, but it never happens. And when I don't get that thing, I get very angry, which is very bad. Sometimes I try to control mh anger and learn that we should not get angry too much.

What can you do to become a better versions of yourself?

We should reflect on our shortcomings to improve ourselves. Whatever vices we have, we should consider them and try to avoid them. As I get angry easily, I need to think about it and control myself when I get angry.

image.png
source

We can improve ourselves by reflecting on our flaws and having some patience. We should avoid bad things and work hard to achieve our goals. Also, we should try to live according to the principles of our Islam. Islam is a complete code of life and by living according to the principles of Islam we can improve ourselves.

First of all we should pray because prayer prevents us from evil and immorality. We should think about our goals, worship Allah and work hard to achieve our goals so that we can improve ourselves and live a good life.

Regard by

@guriya1

Sort:  
 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Being afraid to achieve goals in life simply means you are not ready to take responsibilities. It takes a brave and strong man to achieve goals.I think you have to face your fears and don't let it over shadow you. Good luck to you!

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61