You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #METOO - My application for Steem Representative

How awesome post this is, and very short post for the application. First post in my eyes for this application. You're again with amazing idea to publish your application.
Yeah #youtoo.
Better hopes for everyone whoever applied. Just I want to make sure that kindly don't forget about @growwithme oh sorry, I mean kindly don't ever change.
Allahumma 'H' Dihaa.!
Thank you!
Best of luck..!
©

Sort:  
 last year 

You know what... there is one word to describe you...

No wait, let me first tell you a story.
My daughter is an amazing young lady. EVERYBODY just love her and I have never ever heard her speak bad about anyone. Now, she has this saying, "We take it from whoever it comes".
These words goes for you also. You are like Tamsin, happy go lucky and you don't give a darn about what other people say. Am I right? (•ิ‿•ิ)

Now that one word... witty!
Don't ever change!
PS: Nah, I won't forget you.

What a word witty. Maybe the word is having much meanings, and maybe you are giving me this word with/for all of those.

 last year 

Be the judge... (•ิ‿•ิ)

When we call someone witty, we are typically ascribing to them the quality of clever humor. This has not always been the case: witty (and the word it is formed from, wit) originally referred to intelligence or good judgment

This is your bigness.

 last year 

(•ิ‿•ิ)
Never change!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48