I'm A Septuple Dolphin 🐬: Consistency As A Key To Success.

in Steem For Ladieslast month

1000061153.gif

source

Hi Beautiful Ladies! How has your weekend been? I hope everyone is great! As for me, I'm over the moon!! I mean today I've reached another dolphin status, yes I'm a septuple Dolphin!

1000061130.jpg

1000061132.jpg


This is it girls! And for this achievement, I want to write a bit about consistency as a key to success, this amazing quality is very vital for us to be successful in every aspect of life including Steemit. I tell you consistency is the part that differentiates successful people from those who struggle to achieve their aims. And this is particularly true when it comes to achieving success on Steemit.

Consistency is not about taking a big leap but rather bit-by-bit steps toward success. No matter how challenging your goals are being consistent will pave the way for incredible achievement and success. Set your goals, envision how you want to achieve the goals, and take action towards the steps you need to take. The more consistent you stay the easier it will be to reach your goals.

Your goals on Steemit should include creating high-quality content and engaging meaningfully with your audience and fellow users, doing this is essential to build loyal followers on the platform and becoming influential. Successful Steemians are very active, they regularly create both informative and entertaining content. Their followers can't expect anything less from them and are looking forward to their posts.

Consistency will boost your confidence to new levels when you can meet commitments, achieve little milestones, and note your progress over time you will develop a great sense of accomplishment. You will start believing in yourself and in your goals that they are achievable with persistence and effort. The more confident you build the more successful and consistent you'll be.

When you're consistent you find it easier to stay on the course and you will be able to build momentum for yourself, yes moments like the one I am sharing with us now! Most importantly, when you're consistent you will build a sense of trust and reliability in your relationship with fellow users, and you'll build a good reputation for reliability for yourself, you will develop your credibility and foster strong connections. The more consistent you stay the more reliable and trustworthy you become.

Consistency will help you to achieve long-term success, it will help you to overcome any obstacles, build positive attitudes, and reach your goals. Remember "Success is a journey and not a destination" Be consistent and progress daily toward your goals.

What are we saying? Consistency pays off Steemit. Create quality, informative, entertaining, and educative posts regularly, engage with fellow users, build loyal followers, and most importantly power up at least 50% of your monthly reward. Don't be downhearted by slow progress, consistency is not a few days something, it takes time to manifest. I want to assure you that you can achieve success in Steemit with dedication and perseverance.

What's Next For Me?

1000061169.gif

source

I hope to explore deeper and achieve an orca level before the end of this year. And I'm determined to remain consistent! What about you girls, What are your goals in the next 6 months please feel free to share with me.

To this end I want to express my sincere appreciation for all the love and support that both Steemcurator01 and Steemcurator02 have given me throughout my journey, After the Almighty God it can be them. Your trust has always encouraged me to push through whatever challenges come my way and achieve my goals. I couldn't have done it without your unwavering support.

To all my Friends, and the Greeter's team thank you, your encouragement and support have been a source of strength and inspiration for me Sincerely I'm grateful for every kind word, message, and gesture you have shown me. It has been humbling and inspiring to see so many people come together to support me, and I feel love to have you all in my life. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for being there for me, and for cheering me on as I pursue my dreams. I love you all ❤️!

Sort:  
 last month 

There is a saying that goes as follows;
"Life isn't a matter of milestones alone but of moments as well."

Well, my friend, you have not only reached another milestone but also a BIG moment!
Congratulations, and well done! I salude you!

Umh.. my goal right now on Steemit is to also swim with the orcas.

Enjoy your special day!

 last month 

Thank you so much for everything ma'am, your encouragement always means a lot to me. I appreciate you 💕

 last month 

Pleasure! 🎕

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 last month 

@sduttaskitchen
Thank you! 🎕

Excelente resultado producto de tu perseverancia y esfuerzo. Tu logro inspira a los demás que te siguen.

¡Saludos y feliz dia!

 last month 

I appreciate the compliment friend, thank you so much and have a wonderful day too.

 last month 

This is huge, consistency can only be effective on steemit when a users is passionate about publishing quality content. I admire your strength ma congrats and more wins.

 last month 

You're absolutely right dear, thanks for the compliment, and good wishes dear!

 last month 

Wow Congratulations to you.. More power to you sis. I am sure you can reach next dolphin goal soon. I wish you best of luck! And Keep up the good work. Have a nice day!🥳

 last month 

Thank you so much dear, I appreciate!

 last month 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (16.3 ( 0.00 % self, 145 upvotes, 108 accounts, last 7d)
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem25
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras677

Saludos amiga gracias por compartir tu post, con nosotros felicitaciones por ese logro un nuevo delfín, wow genial, sabemos que la constancia y la dedicación que le pongamos a las cosas nos permiten el éxito tus palabras muy sabias al escribir y desglosar como desde tu perspectiva se puede alcanzar el éxito.

 last month 

Thank you so much dear. I appreciate your nice commendations

 last month 

Un abrazo.

 last month 

Sending hugs 🫂🤗 too

Seriously.. been consistent is never easy!! You keep trying and trying both in good times and in bad times. But the joy comes in when you finally arrive at your destination. When you don’t need to do much task again like it was in the past… I’m so happy for you. A big congratulations on your new found success… it’s not beans at all

But before I run shaa… which one come be “septuple”??? Una know go kill us with grammar for this space..

 last month 

which one come be “septuple”?

Haha 😂 7 now. Thanks for the compliment, I'm encouraged.

First Mum, I congratulate you on your achievement your consistency has led to this and certainly your dream of reaching an orca by the end of this year will be possible. It's good that you posted this achievement here on Steem Ladies so it can encourage all females gender here who are yet to achieve some substantial, I wish they could dream big just like you. I am happy for you ma'am, more wins🙏💥🎊

 last month 

Thank you so much for your wonderful commendations dear. Let's hope for the best

🙏🙏 more wins, happy mothers day in arrears

 last month 

Saludos @goodybest felicidades te lo mereces por tu esfuerzo y dedicación siempre hacia la excelencia, me siento orgullosa de las mujeres exitosas que siempre van hacia adelante, que sigan los éxitos.

 last month 

Thank you so much for this lovely commendation @Karenis dear. It means a lot to me!

Oh wow my dear friend @goodybest congratulations for your another dolphin. Of course I agree with you that success is not achieved by one giant leap. Which we get by working continuously. I pray to God that you complete your goal as soon as possible and inspire all of us. May you have a very nice day today, may you celebrate the joys of getting your dolphin with your family and share your happiness with all of us. Once again many congratulations.

 last month 

Thank you so much dear @aviral123 ma'am, encouragement from friends like you normally keeps me going, I appreciate you, and may you be celebrated too!

 last month 

The ladies of this community are super proud of you!!
Well done!!! 💕

 last month 

I'm humbled 💕

 last month 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11