SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

Greetings Friends,

1_20240710_173641_0000.png
(Design and edited on canvas)

Indeed it's a pleasant day with its blessings, how are you doing, how is everyone, family, friends, and loved ones. I'm happy to share with you friends my little knowledge about the topic This is my style. But before I proceed I will love to appreciate Steem For Ladies for allowing my post to count in this community, so without any further ado let's get started.

IMG-20240603-WA0016.jpg

My style is dressing decent, having fun with friends who often contribute positively in my daily living and mostly looking on to God who is the author and finisher of our lives. The only true Almighty that can provide, preserve, protect, care, help and many more of his goodness that I don't even know about, he is almighter than every other name that is why I dearly depend on him.

Sincerely, I like dressing good on daily basis. it's one of the habit I cultivated right from my childhood because I discover that people who dresses decent are well respected in every occasion and also dressing good call to mind of maintening personal hygiene in other words, if you like dressing good in every occasion you are likely to develop the interest of keep your thing good and clean at very slant opportunity.

I don't like keeping my belongs dirty and scatter, I always ensure I clean my house, wash and dry my clothes at very slant opportunity. I consider myself as a respectful and decent person even when I'm not receiving respect from people and friends, I never relent from keeping myself at potential hygienic.

Thirdly, I love having fun with my friends and this is one of the reason I equally love being on decent style. My friends doesn't like indecency and they portray a positive mindset with idealistic on how to achieve a certain goal.

IMG-20240225-WA0009_1712074595896.jpg

I love my friends very much because they have always been there for me through raining time, sunlight time, hard time and joyful times. They always help me when thing get tough and when things start getting better they always take part in my amazing joy.

The picture above is a selfie of me and my coursemate friends on a vain of joy when we were coming back from school we decided to take a selfie picture in memory of how we have been together in peace, unity and progress. How we spent quality time sharing positive ideas that can impact our lives positively. I love and cherish every moment I had with my friends.

Screenshot_20240402-010649_1712074621008.jpg

I can't say further without mentioning my family. They are my pillar stlyle on earth, I cherish and appreciate uncountless help I have been receiving from my family members most especially my mom who would always buy and package food stuff for me when ever I'm traveling back to school not minding the economy of the country. I love my mummy very much and I thank God for given me such a loving kindness woman.

IMG-20240605-WA0017_1717626058334.jpg

Furthermore, I can't forget my motivational praying strategies. A drawn of a man who is praying is one of my favorite picture I often look on and it always encourages me to pray at very possible occasion. I love and cherish it because it has been enriching me positively in my day to day living.

Conclusively, I love my personality, I love my style and life can't be meaningful with some of this thing I have mentioned, life can't be meaningful with our friends, our dressing status and also our relationship with God almighty who created us and made everything possible for us.

Thank you for your time

I will like to invite @anasuleidy, @leigth and @abdi to also join me participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Greetings friend goodness2, you have a personal dressing style, and above all your style is to look good and decent, your outfit is great and combines very well mate.

You share with your friends in an atmosphere of friendship with respect and tolerance.

Yes sir

Thank you for your time here.

You're welcome my friend goodness2.

Success for You.

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This comment has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making useful comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1

Thanks my friend steemcurator08, i really appreciated you support.

Good luck!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 days ago 

Saludos amigo
Una buena vestimenta habla mucho de la persona que somos, dice quien eres realmente.
Te deseo éxito

Yes
dear friend I really appreciate your time here.

 7 days ago (edited)

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Style is just what shows who we really are. I am so interested in that drawing of yours that motivates you to pray all the time. It's interesting reading from you!

Good luck!

Always use your country tag in all your posts

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)2



Steem For Ladies

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi
 6 days ago 

You have a good style. Drawing is a nice work. Good luck to you.

Thank you dear friend, I really appreciate your time here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51