SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago
Greetings Friends,

digital marketing agency instagram post_20231115_014925_0000.png
(Design and edited on canvas)

It is my great pleasure to witness and engage in the fivth week of steemit engagement challenge. A wholeheartedly greetings to all my steemian friends and at the same time, I'm so excited in my entry of this contest. First of all, I will like to appreciate Steem For Ladies for organizing this interestingly "contest we aren't perfect" which inspired me to expantiate in my own opinion so without any further ado let's get started.

What do you want from life?

IMG_20230122_122350_970.jpg

I want long life, good health, prosperity and peace of mind with these I'm satisfied. My life could be miserable if I don't have long life and its attributes. I'm 22 years old young person and I still have a long far journey of life to live by almighty grace, equally I still need long-life to empower me in this journey of life.

I came to understand that living life isn't by one power either by his strength or wisdom but by almighty who giveth life. We all know that nobody knows tomorrow and all we can boast of is what to eat, drink and wear but all of this things are nothing if you don't have life.

If I could only have long life I will be very happy and be thankful to God almighty because it will enable me to achieve my goals of gaining riches and seeing my family, my children and my grand children, having that peace of mind, joy, happiness and other attributes of life will equally be of a help in achieving happy family and a state of living healthy.

What are your fears?

For the fact that death is inevitable my greatest fear is the fear of God because he is the author and finisher of our faith. I don't fear anything because I don't know if something tangible or valuable is hidden in what I'm sacred of or being scared by human being when I know full well that distiny helper could be someone that I'm afraid of.

There was a day something happened in my place of work, As I was working in my own department then my boss came and said I should come and assist people in another department to work because they have a lot of work to do that day. And I have been to the place once I know the nature of the work which is very stressful to me. At that moment I was silent for some seconds before I replied my boss "okay I will" but in my mind I was scared of going there and later all I went, I assistant them and the most beneficiary aspect of it, is that my boss gave me a little tokens which they share to those that delivered the work. And eversince that day I don't use to fear any kinds of nature of work in my place of work.

What are your strengths?

IMG_20230713_182253_109.jpg

My strength comes from God almighty I don't have power of my own because in him we live he knows our motive and strength capability. Whenever I'm working in my place of work or any place although I try as much as possible to ensure I work to the best of my capability. Assuming If I had strength of myself I would've love to work and establish my own firm and make wealth but all strength cometh from God almighty.

What are your weaknesses

IMG_20230404_093422_614.jpg

When things are not going well, when I don't have that which I desire or when I'm frustrated with what I'm doing, it becomes my weaknesses in my day to day activities. Sometimes due to work, my face always looks ugly because of frustration of some nature of work in my place of work. And I believe that when you're working you don't expect to be happy or smile because at that time one is unsatisfied with frustration which can lead to weakness and tiredness.

What can you do to become a better versions of yourself?

IMG_20230129_082649_676.jpg

At present, what I can do to become a better version of myself is to work hard and seek help from God almighty because he is the one that giveth better version. It's also written in bible that we should work and pray because will don't know the reward weather good or bad. And in summary I can say, when we are consistency in working hard it enhances great success and the happiness aspect of it, is that it can make one to stand firm in virtualizaing a better version of oneself.

(My above picture are from phone camera storage)

Thank you very much for reading through my post I really appreciate.

I will like to invite @albenis, @anasuleidy and @elrazi to also join me participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hi @goodness2

You did well on your presentation, having long life, peace, happiness and good health help us to enjoy life to the fullest measure,the almighty will grand your wish,as a 22year person you still have a long day to go.
Most at times lt is good when we sacrifice our time and effort for other,lt do yeild good results, keep on doing good work.
Best wishes on this.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

It is good to know you want beautiful things from life and I agree with you where you said you are afraid of God, yes, everyone should be afraid of God. Planning and hard work can help you become a better person. It takes some sacrifices too. Good luck!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10

Thanks for your comments and assessment.

I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49