The Diary Game #44: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)
Greetings to all friends

Brown Beige Photocentric Educational Food Waste Facebook Post_20240617_195652_0000.png

Designed By Canva

Hi Everybody

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope that everyone will be well and happy in their lives . I am also fine with the prayers of all of you and the grace of Allah. I am very happy, I am very grateful to Allah for every day because every new day is a blessing for us, so today I am going to share my daily diary with you guys.

My day started when I wake up and offered prayer then recited the Holy Quran. Then I pressed my uniform to get ready for the university. My mother made me breakfast. I quickly had my breakfast, in between my van arrived and I went out for university. I reached university at 7 o'clock. It was so early. So I thought I should went to library and do some study for my final exams because my exams are near and I didn't prepared anything. So for and hour I sat in the library and studied.

IMG_20240617_112208.jpgIMG_20240617_112127.jpg

steemit.png

I had class at 8 o'clock so I packed my bag and went towards my department. I took my classes along with my friends and it was a very boring lecture. I was already feeling asleep. Somehow, the class ended at 9:30. Then me and my friend went outside to feel fresh. We took a round of university. At this time mostly the university is empty. Students have classes so they preferred to be in the classes. Me and my friend went to canteen and bought juice from there.

Then we went to the Love road. We daily went there and sat for a while. Many students sat their with their friends and enjoyed each others company. I also went there with my friend and we talked for a while about different things. Then we went back to the department for our next class. When we went to the class room. They students looked very happy. We asked them the reason, they told us that that remaining two classes got cancelled because the teachers were absent.

I was so happy because today I had presentation and I didn't prepare it. I was worried about my presentation but finally I got this good news. The we picked our bags and went out of the department.

IMG_20240617_112359.jpgIMG_20240617_112246.jpg

steemit.png

We went to the love road again and sat their for a long time because there was cool breeze blowing and we were enjoying it. There were also many people walking around and it looked really good. We all friends sat their and talked a lot. We enjoyed each others company very much. Then my friend was hungry so we decided to go to the canteen and had something to eat.

We started walking towards the IT canteen. We preferred to go to that canteen all the time because their food is really good and tasty and the staff is also very good. This canteen is far but me managed to go their. We went their and I saw the burger stall. The man was making burger with so much efforts. I clicked a picture of him with his permission and shared this picture below.

IMG_20240617_113505.jpg

steemit.png

Then we went in and started thinking about what should we eat. My friend ordered biryani. She liked biryani so much that she didn't try anything else in her entire university life. I was craving for the burger that I saw earlier. So I asked the waiter to bring burger for me. I ordered chicken burger. This was really delicious and spicy. I also ordered cold drink along with it.

We both enjoyed our meal and talked about our studies and presentation that we had to prepare for the next day. After we finished our food we payed the bill and went out.

IMG_20240617_112625.jpgIMG_20240617_112535.jpg

steemit.png

After this we decided to went to the library because the finals are near and we didn't start studying yet. I told my friends to come along with me to the library. We went to the library on the second floor and booked a discussion room because we had to discuss about our syllabus and we didn't want any kind of disturbance during this. That's why discussion room is better then open sitting for these kind of discussions.

The environment was very good and their were no voice. We talked about our syllabus and then decided to prepare the syllabus. It was very difficult subject and I don't know anything about this. I was so worried about my finals because in this hot weather it became difficult to study and if there were exams it is worse.

IMG_20240617_114218.jpgIMG_20240617_112705.jpg

steemit.png

After that it was time for the bus of two friends and they had to go home. So they left for their home and the rest of my friends sat there studying and we were preparing for the paper. After that we were feeling hungry so we thought we should go to the canteen for a while and have something to eat because it was too much at hot weather and it becomes very difficult to study in this heat. So me and my friend went to the canteen. And there we ordered a shake and together we ate fries.

After that me and my friends went to the department because my mobile battery was very low and there we were sitting in a classroom so I charged my mobile. Then I saw my friend after so long, from college I met her there and I was very happy to see her. We sat in a classroom and talked a lot. All my college memories refreshed with her. After a while it was time for her to go home so she went back to her house. After that I picked up my mobile and my friends and we went out from the department and came out because it was closing time for the classrooms and all the classes were being locked.

IMG_20240617_114405.jpgIMG_20240617_114302.jpg

steemit.png

After this me and my friend went to towards the main gate because it was time for our van. We went towards the main gate and hour ago because all girls gathered at a point and waited for the van. I along with my friend sat on the footpath and started waiting for the van

It was very tiring day and I was so frustrated in this heat. I just wanted to go home and have some sleep because I was waken up from 4 o'clock. I called my uncle to quickly pick us from the university. My uncle arrived in half an hour and picked us from the university.
I reached home at 6 o'clock. I was so tired that I went to sleep as I reached home.

IMG_20240617_114615.jpgIMG_20240617_114511.jpg

steemit.png

When I wake up it was evening. I freshened up and had dinner with my mother and siblings. My mother asked me about my day as usual and we talked a lot.
After this I went to my room and started studying for my final exams.

So this is how I spend my day I hope you will like it and support me.

Thanks for reading my post

Best regards
@gondalsavera

Invited Friends

@alisha-doll
@samavia-doll
@hammad-historian

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  
 last month 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] ([ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 2 upvotes, 2 accounts, last 7d )
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras1,198

Saludos gracias por compartir tu diario con nosotros, que dia mas maravilloso, junto a tus amigos en clases, además me llamo la atención el camino del amor, suena muy bien. Te recomiendo colocar la etiqueta #steemexclusive.

 last month 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63