THE DIARY GAME| 24 June 2024| A good day💐

in Steem For Ladies4 days ago
Greetings to all friends

IMG_4293.jpeg

Designed By PicsArt

Hi Everybody

Assalamualaikum!
How are you all. I hope all of you are well and happy in your lives. I am grateful to see every new day in my life. I thanked to Allah for this blessing.Today I'm going to share my diary with you all.

My day was very good and I started my day like that. At night I was sleeping late after making a post and then my mama woke me up for namaz.I got up early and prayed and recited the Holy Quran and also walked for a while because the weather was very nice.

Because today I had to go somewhere, I thought that there was too much time now, then I fell asleep.After a while, I got up and my mom made breakfast. I quickly had breakfast and she made falsa juice for me because it was very hot outside and we had to go some distance. I got ready quickly.

IMG_20240624_133820.jpgIMG_20240624_134734.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

steemit.png

After breakfast, I got ready quickly because I had to go with my friend @laiba-ch who had to pick me up from my house. She called me that she is coming to pick me up so I got ready.She came to pick me up. It was very hot, so I took a water bottle with me because we had to walk a long way.We just left to go to our friend's house. The way from my house to his house was very long and we were going there for the first time.

Finally we reached her house and I was very happy to meet my friend as we were meeting after a long time.We talked a lot and spent a lot of time together.And the time was too much,we said goodbye to our friend then we left for our home and on the way I saw these mountains.Because I came to this side for the first time, I saw these mountains for the first time.And a friend of mine told me a lot about these mountains

steemit.png

IMG_20240624_150703.jpgIMG_20240624_151043.jpg
IMG_20240626_181233.jpgIMG_20240624_150801.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

steemit.png

Because it was very hot today and I was tired from traveling, before going home, my friend @laiba-ch and I thought we would go to a restaurant and have something to eat. So we thought we should try something new, so we went to Ranchers. This new restaurant was opened in Sargodha and I had not been here very often. There ambiance was very good and there staff was also good.

And if you go to any place, you will enjoy eating only when you feel comfortable there.And there are some restaurants who only make their restaurant attractive, but their food isn't very good.And I didn't like the food of this restaurant very much.We sat down and talked a lot about Steemit as this is also my friend working on the same platform.

steemit.png

IMG_20240627_183002.jpgIMG_20240626_181144.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

steemit.png

Then we decided from the menu, what should we try from here.We ordered burgers , messy wings and Whacherr.We waited a bit for our order and in no time our order came which was looking so delicious and I personally liked the whacherr so much.After eating, we left that restaurant to go home because the it was too late, we stopped at ice-parlour and had ice cream, which is my favorite ice cream.

And the ice cream we stopped to get that I was craving, the falvour I want was not available at that time.After that we got a rickshaw and left for home.After that my friend also got a call, first he had to go to my house and then someone had to pick him up from his house.

steemit.png

IMG_20240624_164853.jpgIMG_20240624_151731.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

steemit.png

As we were on our way home,I saw a flower stall and thought to buy for this friend of mine and for my mother. I bought some gujree.And this gajree we got because my mom likes it, they smelled very sweet and were very fresh and we should keep giving our moms these little things because it makes them so happy.

And when we reached home, I was very tired. Me and my friend @laiba-ch took a little rest. Then My mother made biryani and shami kebabs, which were delicious, and she also made false juice.We sat and ate and talked and had a great time.Then we understood some things from each other of the Steemit

IMG_20240624_183721.jpgIMG_20240624_183702.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

steemit.png

Then we were bored at home and had nothing to do so we went to the terrace.We walked there and because the weather was getting very nice, the cold wind was blowing. We stayed on the roof for a long time, then the ice cream guy passed by. We stopped the ice cream guy and quickly went down to get some ice cream.

Because the summer season is going on and most of the heart wants to eat something cold.And this uncle had many flavors of ice cream. Ice cream helps lower body temperature, making it a perfect way to beat the heat.I got myself a lava flavored ice cream. And also be careful not to eat your ice cream to quickly, or might get a brain freeze.

IMG_20240627_184203.jpgIMG_20240624_220017.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

Because my friend came to my house for the first time, I gave her a perfume and two gajree and then we went to leave her home and because it was late when we left her and came back. I prayed quickly esha prayed. And i was very tired because today was a very busy and hectic day for me, but also I had a lot of fun with my friend @laiba-ch.
Then I used mobile a little and fell asleep.

I hope you guys will like my diary. Remember me in your prayers.

Thanks for reading my post

Best Regards

@gondalbiya

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

@gondalbiya

I hope you are well and I have read your post your post is very well made I am very happy to see that you are doing so well and I hope I hope your account will be verified soon because you are doing very well and she will continue to do the same and you are also a hardworking girl.I have read your entire post, you spent your day in a very good way and enjoyed it in a good way and I hope that you will live your life in the same way. You went to your friend's house and you did a time stand with him and after that you went to Rangers with your friend and you went there and had a lot of fun and you also ate very good food.

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

 4 days ago 

Thank you for reading my post @alisha-doll

Wa Alaikum Salam, I am fine and I hope you are well. I enjoyed reading your post. You made a very good post. The first thing you did in the morning was to pray. After praying, you recite the Holy Quran. You thought I should go to sleep because the weather was good, so you are sleeping, then you wake up, your mother made breakfast for you, your mother made false juice for you.

False juice is very beneficial in summer. Then you started preparing because you wanted to take it to your friend's house. So you went to her house for the first time. You liked it very much. You stayed there for some time, then you saw different types of mountains, which was the first time for you on this tour, then when you came back, you were hungry.

You thought that I should give you something to eat. Then you go to Ranchers. The rangers staff is very good, so their environment is also good. Like you said, some of the restaurant who are good, but their food is not good and the staff is not correct. But Ranchers staff is good and the food is also good.

After that, you ordered the burger, messy wings and whacherrs. After ordering, they gave it to you and you ate it. After that, you liked it very much. Then you took Gujra for mom. After that, you and your friend were tired, so your mom made Biryani and Shami Kebab for them.

Best Wishes

Regards ! @hamidrizwan


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

 3 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.3 ( 0.00 % self, 81 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count932
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hello friend @gondalbiya, I see you have used many photos in your Diarygame post which are from different dates. You probably know that the diary game post is of a certain date. But I see some messy photos in your diary game post that are suspicious. Please tell me why you used a photo of a different date. Or if the date here is for some reason different from the photo used in the post, please let me know the reason.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

کیاہی عمدہ دن تھا ۔
صبح کی سرسبر سیر سے دل کو ٹھنڈک۔
پھر ناشتہ ۔
اور کیا کیا نظارے آپکی آنکھوں کو نصیب ہوئے ہونگے ۔
ویسے یہ خدا کی طرف سے وقت کے بدلنے کی ایک مثال ہماری آنکھوں کے سامنے موجود ہے ۔
جو بتاتی ہے کوئی تو ہے جو اس نظام ہستی کو چلا۔رہا ہے۔
اور رینچرز کا کھانا شایداپک اچھا لگا ہو ۔
ہمیں تو سمجھ ہی نہیں آیا تھا ۔
بڑا ہی عجیب۔ قسم کا ٹیسٹ تھا آپ بتائیں کیسا تھا ۔

 2 days ago 

আপনি ব্যস্তময় একটি দিন পার করেছেন৷ আর অনেক খাবার আপনি খেয়েছেন সারাদিন৷ আমরা পরিবারের চাপে ঘুরার সুযোগ পাই না৷ সারাদিন পরিবারের পিছেই থাকতে হয়।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51