You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A DIARY GAME|13-JUNE-2024|A ENJOYABLE DAY

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Hi @laiba-ch

I hope you are well and have a great day with your family.First of all you started your day by praying and as you said you wanted to have a very healthy breakfast then you ordered Halwa Puri from outside which looked very delicious.And halwa puri is something that you cannot eat everyday.After that, your cousins came to your house, you guys went out for an outing together, you guys went to a restaurant and ate there.

Can you tell me which restaurant you guys went to?

After eating, you guys had to buy clothes, you guys went to a mall, from there you bought clothes for yourself and after that you guys left for your home, on the way you guys also took gajre ,which looked very good. And all your pictures are amazing.

Best Regards

@gondalbiya

Sort:  
 last month 

Hi @gondalbiya,
Thank you for reading my post.
Yes I can tell you. The name of the restaurant where I went is Alaska courtyard. This restaurant is a famous restaurant in Sargodha.

 last month 

Thank you very much for telling me about the restaurant, I will visit it soon.

 last month 

Yaa sure, 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49