“The diary of a woman" || 18||03||2024

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone in this community,hope you all are doing well.am doing well too by God's grace.
Today is Monday first working day,I trust you all had a great day
Let me share with you all how my day went.

Today I mistakenly woke up late 6:30am instead of 5am that I normally wake.i just kneel on my bed side worship and praise my God for 30minutes before I start praying committed my day to God and asked him to take over. I went after prayer I went straight to my bathroom, dressed up and hurriedly leave the house to my work place .I got there after 9am.
I was to do moulding today because we're into bridals,such as fascinator and so on.
So as i got there luckily for me my HOD didn't come,and I was happy.i just sat make I snap picture first before I start moulding.

IMG_20240318_120506_955.jpg

After snapping I carry materials for moulding such as Worden,moulder and tag pins and top bun and it was much.we do mould some for customers to buy and we use some to work..
After moulding it ,I was very hungry this was about 12pm.

IMG_20240318_102729_134.jpg

IMG_20240318_133846_114.jpg

AFTERNOON

A good Samaritan came to the shop to buy something and he told me he's hungry if I know any place he can eat good food 😀😀😀,ewooo me that was hungry,I told him yessss.i now took him to eatery very close to my our shop.
I was about leaving,he said I should take anything,I requested for fried rice,a little yellof rice and small salad with fish that worth 2k.
I didn't want to snap with him because he was a married man,his wife can be in STEEMIT,a no want wahala.
Not that he asked me out ooo,but God just sent him to rescue me from hunger😀😀

IMG_20240316_143839_978.jpg

After eating I went back to our shop,he bought things worth 20k and I was excited.
Surprisingly my madam didn't come today.since I don't have any other thing to do,I decided to make yellow fabric roses which I will show you steps and material to use.

MATERIALS NEEDED.

needle
Thread
Yellow fabric
Measuring tape
Scissors.

IMG_20240318_134301_361.jpg

Step

Measure the yellow fabric, length 25inches,width 2inches.
Bend it and hand sew it.its very simple.i have my phone for charging that's why I didn't snap ,I only snap when I was done making it,and my phone was 11 percent 🫣
But not to worry your baby guy will still make another one soon that I'll show you guys step by step or something else.

IMG_20240318_134344_193.jpg

EVENING

when it was 6pm,I locked the shop I headed home, got home,shower as usual and decided to write how my say went and I'll still participate in another contest before I sleep.
That was how my day went.I thank baba God for strength and sustainability,He said in everything we should give thanks

Thank you for reading through.

I invite my friends @mesola @adachukwu @talktofaith to join me in this contest.

My link

Sort:  

Your day seems like a busy adventure, with unexpected twists and turns and moments of generosity. You coped with waking up late with determination and managed your work tasks efficiently. Your creativity with fabric roses is inspiring. Finally, your gratitude to God for strength and sustenance adds a beautiful touch to your story.

 4 months ago 

Am grateful for your comment.i always put God first @kouba01

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Team 2.jpeg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 4 months ago 

Oh my God thank you so very much,am super excited @steemcurator05.
Thank you for stopping by,I really appreciate.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 4 months ago 

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Hi @glorious1

You have had a wonderful day relaxing at work. I wish you luck in the contest!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

@glorious1 Its wonderful to hear about your day and how you embraced its challenges and blessings alike. Your positive attitude and gratitude shine through in every detail you shared from your morning prayers to your creative work with fabric roses. Your resilience and resourcefulness are truly inspiring. Thank you for opening up and letting us into your world. Wishing you the best of luck in the contest

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much my friend @hamzayousafzai

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Your detailed diary entry provides a glimpse into a day filled with both challenges and blessings, dear friend. Despite waking up late, your dedication to prayer and commitment to your day's tasks shine through. The serendipitous encounter with a kind stranger who treated you to a meal is heartwarming, demonstrating the power of unexpected kindness. Your creativity in making yellow fabric roses showcases your resourcefulness and talent.

 4 months ago 

Thank you my friend,I really appreciate @vudeme

 4 months ago 

Hello Friend.

Oh well your day was interesting. You are a busy woman that is good.

Thank you for sharing with us my friend.

 4 months ago 

Much appreciated my friend @mini80

 4 months ago 

your day is so busy okay fine no problem because everything will be beautiful in time, good luck friend.

 4 months ago 

Greetings friend, A day well spent and you really had fun all day, there was no dull moment added with the delicious food your customer paid for and you also made sales.
Thank you for the step by step leacture on how to make fabric roses. Wishing you all the best

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75