"Photo of the Week Contest 02 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Hello everyone in the community,hope you all are doing good.
Today I want to share my best photo of the week.
Before I commence, I'll like to specially greet @m-fdo for this contest.

SHARE YOUR BEST PHOTO OF THE WEEK.

IMG_20240311_163758_985.jpg

I love snapping pictures.😀😀A friend invited me for the inauguration of executive Pentecostal fellowship of Nigeria (PFN) youth wing uyo senatorial district ,Akwa ibom state chapter. As I arrived there I saw dignitaries and I was happy to mingle myself with them, because I love good things 🫣🫣but I didn't snap with them ,I snapped only with my friend,the one that invited me to the event 👇👇

IMG_20240311_171909_368.jpg

As the occasion was going on ,someone tapped me and when I turned guess who I saw,my old time friend since my secondary school,I was excited,since we were not allowed to go out or discuss,I decided to stay were I was and snap with her.👇 since I was not going to wait till they dismiss.immediately after the inauguration I stepped out to meet up with appointment.

IMG_20240311_163912_580.jpg

Last two days I went to my twin sister's house because we wanted going somewhere with her car to visit a family friend. Getting there she delayed me that if I don't eat she'll not take me to the place 😀I had to eat even when I told her I have eaten.
After I finish eating she smiles and went immediately to her room and dress up
And we enter the car and zoom off,there was no traffic for the first time in history 😀,we were happy because there was no interruption on our way till we gets to the place we went to
It was a very nice outing.

IMG_20240302_084509_956.jpg

Am being real here,I hate fake life with passion.
I'll like @newekemini5,@patjewell@muzack1 to participating in this contest.

Love you all💕💕

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

 4 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 4.76 % self, 21 upvotes, 16 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525 %
AI contentHuman
Word count307
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Tip: Kindly increase your voting CSI by voting on the post of your fellow Steemians, 10 posts at 100% or 20 posts at 50% every day is all that it takes. Support means a lot here on Steemit.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42