LLet's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

IMG-20240314-WA0010.jpg

INTRODUCTION

your girl is here again @glorious1.
Goodevening my esteemed ladies and gentlemen . Trust you all are doing great,as for me am doing well.
today I am ready to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem For Ladies community. Let's go there👇👇
Today I'll be showing you how to make make moulded ashoke fascinator with bow at the back.

MATERIAL NEEDED

  • Ashoke
  • Measuring tape
  • Sewing machine
  • Scissors
  • Candle gum
  • Mould
  • Alice band

STEP 1

IMG_20240313_103608_448.jpg

Gather your materials together,and ready to kick starts.

STEP 2

Get your already moulded cap down,cover it with your already measured ashoke (10/10).after putting your uhu gum,and make sure you do north,south,east and west with pec to enable your material to be smooth on your mould and next thing is to take the various parts in between the pec and start covering it up.

STEP 3

IMG_20240313_130407_060.jpg

Get your already covered moulded ashoke,turn it upside down,line the inside with crown treaming with your candle gum, you can use any colour of crown treaming of your choice,but mine was gold.

STEP 4

IMG_20240313_131057_868.jpg

After that,you carry the already measured ashoke 3inches and already measured foam for the round design and wrap it together, after that you round it to the already moulded ashoke .

Step 5

IMG_20240313_133659_933.jpg

For the back fan, measure your ashoke 30inches long and 3 or 4inches width,fold it bit by bit,to get the fan.
I remember when I was a kid,we do use paper to get hand fan😀😀😀.I believe you know what am talking about.🥹then wrap
Placed it on the moulded ashoke fascinator base,we call that embellishments.
You can use anything to embellished it.

Step 6

Placed your already wrapped Alice band inside the moulded ashoke fascinator,you can use elastic but it's optional to enable it steady on your head.
Boom is ready💃💃

CONCLUSION

IMG_20240313_133822_815.jpg

FASCINATOR is very useful cos u can wear it on occasions where hat are customary, any event.
sometimes serving as an evening accessory, when it may be called a cocktail hat. It is generally worn with fairly formal attire. In addition, fascinators are often worn by women as a Christian head covering during church services, especially weddings.fascinators are quick and easy to use.
Hope you've learned.

I invite @bonaventure24 @kim343,@adachukwu,to participate in my post.
Love you all..

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : <@edgargonzalez>

 5 months ago 

Your craft looks great friend. It looks like a feather of peacock and even you are looking cute with this cap . Hope you enjoyed preparing this turban or cap I don't know what to call it properly and hope you will help me out .

 5 months ago (edited)

Thanks for tagging me I feel honored Creativity at it's peak 🤭
I'm definitely trying this out... It's really looks good and the steps are well explained ☺️
Nice craft work ☺️ I hope you get to win the contest too

Loading...
 5 months ago 

I hope you are well. I have seen your post. I like your post very much. I made a hat very well . I am very happy to see it. You are doing such a good job and this green color looks so cute Ed I hope you keep up the good work and I am very happy to see that you have also shared the step by steps. Have more fun and keep up the good work

 5 months ago 

Thank you for stopping by,am grateful @alisha-doll

 5 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
You have made a very nice and beautiful cap. Green color is my favorite anyway but you have made such a cap as if it was bought from the market. You have explained each and every step very well.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

 5 months ago 

Thank you dear friend,I really appreciate @moyeon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45