The diarygame (19-03-2023): Mother's day celebration in our church

in Steem For Ladieslast year

I greet you all dear ladies and friends, I welcome you all to my post today. This is my first post in this community and I'll be sharing my diary for 19-03-2023.

On that day I was privileged to attend the mother's day celebration in oir church. I am.part of the mothers of the church so i was dressed in our uniform to attend.

FB_IMG_1679516166182.jpg This is our dressing for the mother's day

The purpose of the program is to celebrate mother's and to give sermon on how to be good wives and mothers.

The program was also coupled with a child's dedication to God. Our pastor did the dedication of the child

FB_IMG_1679516152828.jpg

The child is one of our member's child who gave birth to her few months ago and decided to dedicate the baby on this same Sunday that is the mother's day.

We listened to many preaching from the pastor, I also gave one of the talks. I was able to prepare for the talk the night before as my daughter madilyn helped me with some scriptures and the example of Abigail.
I was able to explain the good quality of Abigail and also quoted other scriptures that gave encourage women to build their homes and love their husbands.

We also had prayer and praise sections that were very enjoyable.

FB_IMG_1679516132006.jpgFB_IMG_1679516121955.jpg

Soon the program ended and I had a little talk with the pastor's wife and the pastor too. The program went really well and God was with us and made everything perfect. I say Happy mothers Day to all the mothers in the world. May they be good wives and mothers to their family and make the world proud. Women are special and important and should be valued by all.

Thank you for reading my diarygame, it was nice sharing it with you here. May you all be blessed!🙏

Sort:  
 last year 
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 2 upvotes, 2 accounts,)
Verification date2023-03-23
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Hi welcome to steem for ladies community, thanks for sharing your activities about mother's day celebration. I suggest you to increase your voting CSI by doing upvote other steemians post everyday, you will get curatoon rewards also. and dont't let your voting power below 80%. Just keep connected with us. Have a good day

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last year 

Es evidente el sentir en la celebración en su iglesia, alabando la presencia de Dios. Saludos cordiales y Bendiciones mil!!

 last year 

Hello thank you so much. God bless you too. I hope you're always well

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51