The Diary Game #51 : Share your day with us!

* Hello friend. Today I participated in the diary game contest https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@steemladies/contest-the-diary-game-51-and-winners-50-share-your-day-with-us . I invite @Arifuddin @teukuraju @assidiq to participate in this contest*
IMG_20240729_121407.jpg
* bersama keluarga di acara resepsi pernikahan *

Hi steemit friends, how are you all, are you okay, thank God, today I was still given the opportunity by the Almighty to be active, I made this post and I will share it in the steem for ladies community steem contest right on Monday 29 July 2024.

Today I will tell you about the activities and busyness at home to prepare for my sister's wedding reception. When I woke up, my eyes were still swollen, I immediately went to the bathroom to wash my face and take ablution water. After that I immediately performed the morning prayer.

After I finished praying, I immediately took a shower and put on neat clothes because I was waiting for guests to come to my house to make the wedding of my sister, Teuku Muhazir SH and Putri Riskia a success.

After showering, I immediately had breakfast so that my body would be fresh and have more energy because I didn't sleep well last night. After breakfast, I drank coffee made by my neighbor who helps us at home to make this event a success. After all that, I immediately arranged the guest's sitting position before the guest arrived. Once the position is right.

IMG_20240729_091324.jpg

My father and I immediately sat in front of the house waiting for guests. The time is already 09.00 WIB. Thank God the guests have started to arrive, on behalf of the family we immediately greeted them politely and invited them to eat khanduri at the wedding reception.

About a few minutes I waited for my guest to receive a call from my friend @assidiq and several other friends, and also the photographer Mizwar at my house event, assidiq called me and said he had arrived at my place, they were parking the vehicle at my neighbor's house next door,

After receiving the call, I immediately approached them, shook their hands and told them to come in and ensure that the food had been provided under the tent in my yard.

After they ate they went straight to the coffee shop next to my house and I immediately told them to sit back and relax there while I continued to wait for the guests who came with my extended family. Meanwhile, in the film Mizwar, he immediately took photos at my house event.

IMG_20240729_111630.jpg

After that, my boarding school friends @arifuddinn @teukuraju and my teachers came, I was very happy with their arrival at my house, today is a happy day for my brother and my family who can greet and shake hands with relatives who are far away.

IMG-20240729-1130015.jpg
IMG-20240729-110013.jpg
saudara

Happiness, joy, interest, or pleasure is a state of mind or feeling characterized by contentment. Being grateful and sincere is one way to make life feel better, right and happier

IMG_20240729_110032.jpg
dalail khairat

At 12.00 WIB the sun was very hot, the guests were very busy, plus the square group who were doing dhikr rapai who were praying using a very good sound system couldn't feel it under the hot sunlight. As usual, I welcome guests until the guests begin to calm down.

When it was time for the noon prayer, I immediately started the noon prayer, after that I continued my activities until it was finished. After the event finished I went straight to bed to rest because I was tired.

That's my post today in participating in The Diary Game contest Monday 29 July 2024. I pray that my sister will live a happy new life with my sister-in-law Muhazir S.H and Putri Riski

Salam @furqanarr



After a long journey on steemit, @pennsif has established himself as one of the steem witnesses and I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here


Sort:  
 16 hours ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI16.8 ( 0.00 % self, 90 upvotes, 75 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count669
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Looks like you had a very busy but fulfilling day preparing for your sister's wedding reception! From getting ready early in the morning to greeting guests and coordinating with friends and photographers, you managed everything with such care and attention to detail. The way you described each step, from your morning routine to the arrival of guests and friends, really brought the event to life.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Muchas gracias por su atención, estoy muy contento con sus comentarios, mucha suerte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51