Weekly Contest; Ladies Power Up Challenge - #2

in Steem For Ladieslast year

20230322_210505.jpg

Hello good evening from Nigeria to you all dear ladies and friends. I'm back here again to participate in this very interesting contest in the community. I have powered up the steem earned from the wallet, I learnt the importance of power up from my achievement 2 and that is why I do it, so I'll tell you about my latest power up.

My Power Up

From the earnings I got I was able to power up 31 Steem from my wallet

Why you powered up

There are more than a few reasons for my.power up:

  • To increase my steem power
  • To support steem growth
  • To be able to add more value to other posts
  • To keep growing in steemit and maybe become a dolphin one day(Hopefully 🙏)

How you powered up

To power up I was able to:

  • Log in to my wallet making us of one of my keys which is the active

  • The second step i took was to click on the balance of steem from which I wished to power up

Screenshot_20230313-114350.png

  • Third step was to click on power up and to input the amount to power up in the box

Screenshot_20230313-114415.png

  • And lastly I clicked on power up and that was it

Screenshot_20230313-114608.png My new steem power

The importance of power up

If i didn't do that power up, my steem power will not have increased to that level, also my growth will be stagnant so it is important that i continue to power up

I'm learning things little by little in the platform and I hope that very soon I'll learn as much as I should. But for now I'm very convinced that power up is good for me and others and to help the platform it is important to power up.

Thank you ladies for this contest @steemladies. I invite @madilyn02, @adinduglory to participate.

Sort:  
 last year 

#welovepowerups
Thank you for entering!

 last year 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 11.11 % self, 9 upvotes, 9 accounts)
Verification date2023-03-23
MOD's Observations/suggestions
you have doing a great work and support steem growth by doing power ups. Thanks for join the contest. Best of luck and keep it up your good work

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last year 

A reminder to leave the link to your entry post in the comment section of the contest post.

 last year 

Hi @franly and I am also convinced that going green is good for us and for the platform and I know that we will have more than one dolphin. Greetings and blessings

 last year 

Muy buen encendido, @franly. Creces como la espuma, lo cual significa que dentro de poco alcanzarás tu primer delfín. Saludos desde Venezuela.

 last year 

Hello greetings to you too! Thank you for your visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15