DIARY GAMES FOR 4/06/2024| "A DAY INDOOR" EXPERIENCE.

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)
Good evening Stemians from all over the world. It's your girl @fearebube. How was your day today? I hope fully well that it was productive despite rising challenges. Well, my day was indeed very sweet, fantastic and very much productive. I would love to share with you all what a day i had today.

Morning

I woke up this morning around 7:50 cause i went to bed late. I said my morning prayers and studied my holy book as usual and stood up to face the day.
20240603_200341.jpg.
It's normally a great joy for me to study the Bible, as i would always have a new lesson for the day. I usually take my time to curate my "to-do" list for the next day before going to bed so i don't make mistakes. My day was kinda occupied and i had no lecture to attend today so i decided to stay indoor and work on daily goals. I started off by washing plates as they were looking too disorganized and dirty as well.
20240603_104517.jpg.
I washed the plate quickly and ran out to go fill my cooking gas and fetch water at the same time. I then had to set out for my daily achievements.

Afternoon

I had lots of things to cover and books to read which were all stucked up in my phone. Light haven't been restored for days in my side and it has really been tough doing so many things cause most of my books lies in my phone. I had to manage the battery to read my books and get few things done. I got hungry around past 1 and decided to go take something light before meeting my deadline for the afternoon.
20240604_110818.jpg
Reading have always been a hobbie i enjoy a lot. I derive joy from acquiring knowledge and manifesting it. Later during the day, i welcomed my roommate from her long journey and it was indeed great seeing her as i was very happy to meet her.
20240604_133930.jpg
It was my pleasure seeing that my roommate got more pretty. My afternoon went really well as i had to stretch my brain and read books that would expand my horizon of knowledge.
20240603_155922.jpg
This particular part of the book was captivating and really had a lot in stock for me to gain from.

Evening

My evening was short. It rained heavily at my side and i was outside at that time cause i had to run an errand somewhere far. I had to cover my hair carefully and hold my phone tight while trying to find a shield from the rain.

My day was fun -filled cause i really learnt a lot being indoor from morning till evening.
I would love to call my friends @esty22, @comfortpeter and @zeeknam to join me in this amazing contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 last month 

My pleasure.

 last month 
Club Status#Clubnewcomer
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 0 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count315
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
I can see you had a lovely day reading and meditating. Note: diary game is written with one dated images. You have used images of 3rd and 4th in one diary game, please note, it is not allowed. Thank you! All the best!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Thanks for the notifications. Though those images were as a result of the fact that i always had to take in same thing at same place.

 last month 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. This is to encourage you to do better.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Best wishes!
@ninapenda

 last month 

Thanks for the acknowledgement.

 last month 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50