43 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago
Assalam-0-alaikum

How is everyone? I hope you all are fine by Allah Almighty's grace and Alhamdulillah I'm good too. Today I'm going to participate in another contest organized by @ngoenyi.

Week #43 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

In this contest there are many topics like crafting, creativity, origami, drawing and recycling but I like to choose drawing. I like pencil drawing. So today I will share my drawing of a taddy bear. I am not a perfect type of person who can make perfect drawing but I can do. So let's start my drawing.

  • Materials

•Pencil
• Eraser
• Sharpener
• Scale
• Paper

Steps

  • Step 1

1000014815.jpg

First of all draw a circle. For a perfect circle you can use a lid of a bottle. I also have used a lid of bottle to draw a perfect circle.

  • Step 2

1000014816.jpg
In the step 2 draw a small circle in the lower surface of the first big circle.

  • Step 3

1000014817.jpg

1000014818.jpg

In the third step draw ears of equal size of the taddy bear on the left and right side.After that draw two eyes of the taddy bear above the second circle which I have drawn in the first circle.

  • Step 4

1000014819.jpg

For step number four, In the second circle draw nose and then draw the lips of the taddy bear.

  • Step 5

1000014820.jpg

1000014821.jpg

After completing face side of the taddy bear, now draw the legs and hands of the taddy bear. To draw hands and feet of the taddy bear draw four circles such as I have drawn in the picture.
  • Final step

1000015044.jpg

Draw a heart in the centre and then join these fourth circles. Now fill the ears, legs , feet and heart with the use of pencil.
I invite you to participate
@sahar78
@jannat12
@aviral123
Kind regards @fati12

Thank you all.
Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.8 ( 1.83 % self, 109 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count296
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @fati12,

Your post does not meet the minimum word count requirement of 350 words. Please consider adding more content next time to comply with the contest rules.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Next time, in sha Allah I will make my post of about more than 300 words.
Kind regards @fati12

 2 months ago 

Nice post 👍

 2 months ago 

Thank you 😊👍

 2 months ago 

The teddy bear looks so cute 🥰🥰! Thank you for your entry and being so creative

 2 months ago 

Welcome 🤗 dear @ngoenyi. It gives me courage of your comment on my post.

 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
The Team
CC: @ngoenyi

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much. I will work hard to do best work.

 2 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43