Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w3 : What is a woman? - 25% to nullsteemCreated with Sketch.

Asalam -o-Alaikum ✨

png_20230503_165744_0000.png

Thumbnail From Canva

Hello Everyone! I hope all of you are doing well on this engagement challenge and i hope all is fine and all are happy to be a part of this challenge . Ans i am also fine and well by the blessing of Allah Almighty ans today i will came again to be a part of this community engagement challenge and today this is my very first post on this community. So my dear friends today i am going to write my new post for the participating in engagement challenge.

Today i come here to write my new post on steem for ladies that is my first post on this community and today i will be write my post on an interesting & also a very important topic that is choose by steem for ladies community And i am very happy to be a part of this contest. So, let's start guys to write about the phrase of "What is Women". I hope all of you really enjoy this wonderful topic..



What does the word "Woman" mean to you?

vector-people-983568__480.jpg

Picture Source Pixabay

Women are a mother, Women's are a wife's. Woman is a strong person in all the situations. The meaning of a woman word is fighting strength, no matter what problem she is going through, she are always with a good smile before the world, a women who is raising her children, a woman is love, joy, beauty, we must smile at life with her, a woman who make a good home and good society in the world. She always look forward and never turn back. Behind she always walk to face a new day full of love and peace, let's learn to love & respect her. She is a very brave person as being a strong mother.



Do you think women are born only to be housewives?

I don't think and believe that there are only be a housewives, women are also born to study tehre are so many examples are here on that world that womens have good records on studies, she is also born for become a good doctor and scientist, she is also born to make a good home & society, not everything has to be done by the woman because as a women they also get tired of doing everything at home and incidentally they also work, that's why I say the woman was not born to be a homewives, she can also become a doctor and scientist. she capable to support humans as being a part of social worker.

doctor-5569298__480.webp

Picture Source Pixabay



What is the role of a woman in her society?

There is a no society without womens because she take a good role in make a good society and a woman is always part of society, A good woman is a good mother who raised he child and make him/her a successfully person, who is immensely involved in areas such as family, political, academic and social events, the support of all women contributes to forming an extremely strong socioeconomic environment where all women have a socioeconomic job and they are a multifunctional woman, they are not only in society, but they are also in thier home, that represents us as fighters and warrior women.

woman-7531315__480.webp

Picture Source Pixabay

Womens are a important part lf society because he rakes good role in make good home and she raise her child as good mother and she protect him as a mother, she improve society as being social worker and she always capable to being a good leader and there are so many historical fictions on many super womens who takes very good role for many nations. We always should need to respect her and give her her spot who she is deserve.



Who are the most important women in your life? You can tell us about your wife, your mother, your aunt, your niece, your girlfriend or even your sister-in-law.

This is my favorite question about this contest because my dear friends you all know in our lives there is a only one women who always care about us and always loves us and on my life that lady is my mother because she loves me alot. And here my credit is given to my mother who has been taking care of me and protecting me on her belly for nine months and even so when I was born He continued fighting with my difficulties and always support me and give me all the best in my life.

grandmother-7427525__480.webp

Picture Source Pixabay

I also the other credit goes to my beautiful sister who raised me together with my mother and thanks to them they are I am today. That ladies are hard worker and a fighter in my life who fighting against my all problems. I will always be grateful for how she has raised me. And for everything they did so that I never lacked for anything, I will always be grateful to my mother for all the beautiful things I experienced with her and I hope that Allah Almighty continues to give them a lot of life (Ameen).

Here my dear friend i want to stop my writing and i hope you all really like and enjoy my this engagement post for steem for ladies community and i am very happy because it is my first post for ladies on thier community. Now i also say thanks to all members and all it's team for organizing this wonderful contest and with beautiful questions.


Now I would like to invite @wilmer1988 , @msharif , @suboohi , @aaliarubab , @patjewell, @steemdoctor1 , @waterjoe, @pelon53 and @malikusman1 for participating on this contest.

Kindly Regards to Faran Nabeel and always stay tuned with me for more creative Blogs.

png_20230330_001800_0000.png


Sort:  
 last year 

You have explained the meaning of a woman in a very attractive way. Yes , I admire your words that you have chosen for the explanation of the word woman. Because this word contains a lot of meaning.

I also the other credit goes to my beautiful sister who raised me together with my mother and thanks to them they are I am today.

Sisters are also blessings of Allah Almighty. Like mother's she always take cares of their brothers. It's really good to know about your sister. A big smile 😊 to your sister.

I will always be grateful to my mother for all the beautiful things I experienced with her and I hope that Allah Almighty continues to give them a lot of life (Ameen).

Mother's are always best creation and best gift of Allah Almighty. Ameen ....Ameen.

It's overall a very good publication. Thank you for this post. Good luck for the contest.

Thanks for inviting me. I'm very sure to take part in this contest.

Thank you so much my dear friend for this beautiful comment. I am very happy to. see your comment on my post.

Yes there is no doubt thay sister is also a blessing of God and i always love and respect my sister. Thank you so much for all of these kind words.

 last year 

It's my pleasure my dear friend 😊.

i always love and respect my sister.

Indeed! ♥️

 last year 

✨ 🦋🤩

 last year 

Saludos amigo que lindo te expresas de nosotras las mujeres, y demuestras que adoras mucho a tu madre y atu hermana que siempre se han preocupado mucho por ti te deseo suerte en este desafío

Thank you so much dear friend for visiting and take time on my post.

 last year 

Wow @faran-nabeel I really enjoyed reading your post, it interest me to learn from your post that women are very strong, hardworking, caring, beautiful and very peaceful being.

It shows how well you love and understand women. God will continue to give your mother and sister good health. I wish you best of luck in this contest.

Thank you so much my dear friend for visiting and reviewing my post. I am very happy to see your comment on my post.

woman who make a good home and good society

Yes that's true..women possess some qualities in addition to those possessed by men .

A good woman is a good mother who raised he child and make him/her a successfully person

Besides being a sole source of continuing progeny in the world, women also contribute to development of a successful society .

Good luck

Thanks my dear friend for reading my post.

Loading...

Las mujer son ejemplo amigo ya que son luchadoras y emprendedoras que son madres, hijas compañeras que damos gracias a dios están a nuestro lado.

Siempre van a ser parte de la sociedad una parte importante, esa es la principal mujer que estará a nuestro lado y nos apoyará en todo momento.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51