SEC19 W6 : Style through my creations

THE.jpg


Style through your creation : educating children is my style through creation

A theme in the last week that seems fun for everyone, complements one's style from the first to the last week. Like showing who we are, and we are getting increasingly familiar with what we publish every week.

Speaking of the broad meaning of creation we do that every day in our lives. Life for me is about art and creation, throughout life, we must be able to adjust and balance everything. Creations are used to do this, and style through your creations is always what we do.

Creation is the result of creativity or the result of imagination/ creation of the fruit of the mind or intelligence of the human mind to present something. Life is not far from it and maybe we always do, so unconsciously we are creative to do many things to fit what we want.

2.jpeg

We take an example from my daily life, which is the focus of the theme we are discussing.

Apart from being a parent of my family, I also work as a teacher. I am always creative to create harmony in my family, I also need to be able to make children excited, smile, feel comfortable, and happy. Without being creative to create something as expected, then the harmony in the family will never be my family feel.

To make my children excited I have to present something for them to grow up as excited children all the time, the motivation I give is part of the creation that I do. This is an example that creating not only creates something real but can present something that is not visible as a strong form of encouragement.

1.jpeg

Communicating to bring a sense of comfort in the family, can also be an example of creations that do not have a form, but can be felt in other forms. Do we as parents do that? if yes, then unconsciously we are already creative to create something, namely a good way to communicate and this can be exemplified by our children.

This is also similar to my profession as a teacher, I am also always creative to create a pleasant learning atmosphere so that the goal of educating the nation's life through the younger generation is achieved by shared expectations.

IMG20240810095527.jpeg

Style through my creations
IMG20240810095524.jpegIMG20240810095525.jpeg
IMG20240810095526.jpegIMG20240810095519.jpg

Encouraging the spirit of students and seeing the potential of students also requires creation, teachers are expected to present good learning methods to find the best potential of their students. Is creating teaching materials and teaching methods not part of creation? yes, this is part of me being creative to create a great generation in the future.

Today's teachers must dare to be creative so that the learning space is not monotonous, so that students seem to just listen, whereas if a teacher dares to be creative with his learning style, then the teacher will find the best potential of their students.

IMG20240810095523.jpeg

This is a great example of my style in free form, not about creating something according to talent but presenting something according to my skill as a teacher. Because creativity is not always focused on the act of creating something, but also on thinking about presenting something even though it is not visible.

In the end, I invited @lil.albab, @ikwal, and @yanti84 to participate, best regards and good luck.



About my account
Period12 July to 12 August, 2024
Transfer to Vesting 182.85 Steem
Cash Out
0 Steem
ResultClub5050
CSI17.1 (0.00 % self, 94 upvotes, 78 accounts, last 7d)

BLOG1.png

Sort:  

Terima kasih atas dukungannya.

 5 days ago (edited)

Postingan yang sangat menarik, anda sudah menjelaskan makna sebuah kreatifitas , kreatif bukan hanya menciptakan sebuah produk, tetapi bagaimana seorang ayah atau guru mampu berbuat atau menciptakan sebuah kreatifitas untuk diberikan kepada anak atau anak didik.
Saya rasa pendapat anda benar, dan saya yakin jika seorang guru mampu berbuat atau menciptakan sebuah pemikiran dengan kreatifitas maka anak didik akan mampu menghasilkan sebuah produk yang kreatif.

Sukses untuk kontesnya 💪👍🙏

Terima kasih telah sependapat dengan postingan saya, walau pun secara diskripsi kita mungkin berbeda-beda.

Saya juga berharap kesuksesan untuk anda.

Guru juga harus memiliki skill, tanpa itu seorang guru akan terlihat kurang menarik, dan saya yakin skill pak fantvwiki lebih dari sekedar mampu mempresentasikan sesuatu...
Terus semangat dan semoga beruntung... 👍

Ya bener sekali ibu Liasteem, semua Profesi memang harus memiliki skill, dan berkreasi dengan skill tersebut adalah sebuah jalan dan harapan untuk mendapatkan sesuatu yang jauh lebih baik.

Saya mencoba yang terbaik untuk semua hal, sebagimana ibu liasteem pasti juga melakukan hal yang sama. Terima kasih untuk komentar yang penuh dengan motivasi ini.

hi @fantvwiki I absolutely agree that encouraging students' potential goes hand-in-hand with innovative teaching methods. It's inspiring to see how you're dedicated to creating a dynamic learning environment where students can truly thrive.

Keep up the fantastic work! Your passion for fostering creativity will undoubtedly shape a brighter future for your students.

Yes, I will do my best to do this. I want to see these children succeed in the future, as we hope together.

Thanks for the comments that keep me excited.

Absolutely this is credible. Your passion for education is uncompromised. This is another innovative teaching method. I'm inspired by your dedication in creating a conducive place where student can express their potential with ease. Thanks for sharing.

 5 days ago 
¡Sí! Recibimos tu entrada para SEC19: ¡Habla tu estilo!

Saludos gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros. Nos has descrito desde tu experiencia como profesional como es tu creatividad. Exitos.

El quéEl cómo
Exclusivo de Steem✔️
Libre de plagio✔️
Sin robots✔️
Libre de IA✔️
#Burnsteem25
Steem para damas
Calificación (calidad y reglas)2



Steem para damas

I could think of nothing apart from Photography so I did my post based on photography. And I'm not so sure whether it qualifies for a creative park or a smile from the organizers. However, you have used a creative way of displaying your lifestyle. My best to you for this competition

 yesterday 

Hello @fantvwiki I really enjoyed reading your post. Your creativity as both a parent and a teacher is inspiring you use your creativity to make children excited and create a positive learning environment is amazing. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experiences🤗💖💞🤍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41