SEC19 W4 : The brands that shapes my style

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

sampul.jpg

The brands that shapes my style

When we look back, there are differences in human lifestyles that always follow the development of the Times. Behavior, individual orientation, and interests are a picture of the most obvious lifestyle shift. In a certain period, sometimes, it is out of control, thus changing the mindset and behavior of humans quickly.

The most obvious lifestyle is associated with secondary needs, an additional need after the primary needs are met. It covers a wider range of needs with different styles and tastes, sometimes following the needs of consumers and not infrequently transforming into something new.

Many companies engaged in secondary needs take advantage of their brands to represent personality, so the use of these items seems to represent the social status and character of their users. Then came the opinion, that the brand shapes the character of its users.

For example, what is your first impression when you see someone wearing a Rolex watch with a glamorous style of dress and fashion?

You probably define the same thing as what I think. The status of users of such items will be different.

Another example is, What do you think if a woman using a Louis Vuitton branded bag flashed before you? I'm sure we have the same thoughts about the woman.

However, from the side of the high cost of certain goods or not expensive at all. The goods categorized as secondary goods are not necessarily seen from the point of view of the price, but the suitability or perhaps the quality of the goods expected by consumers, or may support in terms of comfort in using them.

I take a real example of myself, and one such example is the smartphone that I have used all this time. Price and quality are the first factors that become my choice, affordable prices and good quality.

IMG20240801075747.jpeg
My personal photos

For the smartphone business, it seems that the Oppo brand is my main choice, this is a style that fits and suits the needs that I and my family need. Oppo became the top choice because it represented what I expected from a smartphone, and was a mid-range item that suited my use.

IMG20240801075746.jpeg
My personal photos

Currently, my family and I use Oppo smartphones with various types and different specifications, of course, with prices that are on what we have and we think it represents our personality which is quite simple in using many secondary items.

IMG20240801075742.jpeg
My personal photos

Currently, I use Oppo Reno 7 and Oppo A9 with durability and fairly good quality, this is the reason why I chose the two types of Oppo branded smartphones.

For the same reason and purpose, my wife uses an Oppo smartphone with the Oppo Reno 9 type. So even my son who likes to play games, uses Oppo Reno 4 F with quality that also has quality and is no less good.

IMG20240801075743.jpeg

IMG20240801075744.jpeg
My personal photos

Thus it can be said that the brand that shapes my style and that of my family when it comes to smartphones is Oppo, and we have been using the Chinese brand for a long time.

In the end, it was the brand that shaped my style and that of my family. Simple, quality, and affordable is our style.

I invite @elagusella, @megaaulia, and also @saintkelvin17 to participate, best regards to all of you and may we all be lucky.



About my account
Period01 July to 01 August, 2024
Transfer to Vesting 145.38 Steem
Cash Out
25.00 Steem
ResultClub5050
CSI20.0 (0.00 % self, 103 upvotes, 83 accounts, last 7d)

BLOG1.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Terima kasih telah mengundang saya dalam kontes keren ini. Semoga anda sukses dalam kontes ini.

Aaminn..🙏🏻🙏🏻

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

We encourage you to publish creative, educational and innovative content so that you have a chance to get valuable upvotes. Be the best to be nominated at the 7 best posts at the end of the week.


1.gif

Terima kasih Pak.

Yes my friend as humans we all have our special and personal needs that shapes our brand, they are things that we love and hates snd that is why this contest is organised for us to share our brands.

It's good to see that you love the oppo brand as your favourite phones 📱 i must confess that their products are really good and they have wonderful phones that are very affordable and good to use.
It is good to see that you and your family are all using oppo brand which makes things easier for you all.

Oppo have really shaped your brand and also make your blogging experience easy, i really enjoyed reading through your blog and i wish you success in this challenge sir.

Thanks my brother @bonaventura24.

It's great to get comments from you, and it's valuable for my post.

So far, with limited funds I have been able to take advantage of the best quality of this smartphone that I have.

I also wish you always be given success.

Alright brother 👍 You're always welcome

Terima kasih banyak atas kontribusi Anda dalam mengkampanyekan tagar #meetup25pc dan menunjuk @steemcoffee88 sebagai penerima manfaat untuk mendukung aksi nyata Promosteem melalui MEET UP GLOBAL yang akan diselenggarakan di STEEMCOFFEE pada bulan September 2024.

Untuk mendaftar, bergabunglah dengan kami di grup WhatsApp Meet Up Global https://chat.whatsapp.com/COtbjpYW7krL9vTWJyeLsl

👇

Klik di sini untuk mengakses lokasi STEEMCOFFEE



We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which is run by @pennsif for growth across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high yield development with available resources.
Click Here

 2 months ago 

Saludos chico

He oído hablar de esa marca de teléfonos y la verdad parece que es muy buena, que bueno que a tu familia le encante y que lo usen muy seguido.

Saludos..

This is a fairly well-known brand in our country, my family and I find it suitable for this smartphone brand.

 2 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your phone brand suits you.! Cheers

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

Thank you for your assessment and verification.

 2 months ago 

Hello dear @fantvwiki!

It is great to see how Oppo phones perfectly fit your family needs.I have heard to much about oppo phone but I haven't used it by self . Their balance of quality and affordability truly reflects a smart choice for enhancing your style. Best wishes for you

Yes, this looks like a suitable phone in our country, the quality and price are affordable and good.

 2 months ago 

That's great that you found a great phone at a low price.

Hello friend
Your reflection on how brands like Oppo can shape personal and family styles is insightful. It shows that practicality and quality can define one's style just as much as luxury brands.

True, I agree with that opinion.

Saludos bro no he tenido la oportunidad de ver estos teléfonos chinos pero me doy cuenta por lo que dices que por el precio y al ser de gama media ofrecen una muy buena calidad y te han ayudado mucho en tu vida diaria hasta par los juegos son buenos estos dispositivos si lo usan los pequeños par jugar indica que son de muy buena calidad
Suerte en tu participación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79