Choices! What will it be? #14

Ketahui makanan favorit mereka dan hidangan yang ingin mereka coba..jpg

What comes to your mind if the recycling of garbage/waste from human activities is not carried out? there will probably be many mountains of garbage on the planet, and there may be garbage islands that will form every 5 years. That means the environment will be a place that will not provide comfort, we could die because of it.

I'm quite aware this is a community for women, but the contest rules allow anyone to participate. The theme of the contest interested me, especially organized by Mrs. @patjewell. OK then, I will start choosing one of the pictures and give my opinion about it.


Ketahui makanan favorit mereka dan hidangan yang ingin mereka coba. (1).jpg


The opening above seems to make it clear about what I will publish as the theme of this 14th contest, yes.. what else if not recycling. The thing I most often encourage and explain to my students, as a teacher it is appropriate to give a good understanding of this to my students. This I explain, do, and practice.

I'm sure you all know and have understood what recycling is, and perhaps you have been practicing it for a long time. Recycling waste or the rest of human activity is the activity of reprocessing the waste and the rest of Consumable products into new products that are useful and can be reused, even more importantly have economic value when they can be used creatively.


Some of the recycled photos that we did became something interesting that my son and I used to do at home.

IMG20211206175431.jpgIMG20211207175437.jpgIMG20220105195119.jpg
IMG20220109183153.jpgIMG20220128220417.jpgIMG20220227135553.jpg

IMG20211011165518.jpg

Simple things that involve these activities I often practice at home with my children, something that can add to their knowledge and knowledge about recycling and of course about the benefits to the environment. That is why on several occasions I have also published this recycling in the form of posts that I have published. Fun and full of creativity to be able to introduce something interesting to my children, utilizing objects or items that are not used into something interesting. Maybe this is one of the video clips on my youtube which is also related to Natural Science and also the recycling of drinking water packaging into containers for planting plants.



Sorry if this video only uses Indonesian language

Activities at school are the same, I still give practice to my students to be able to utilize unused materials into something interesting and maybe also much more useful. That's why I don't hesitate to tell you about my choice of images for the 14th contest theme, even though I know that there are many interesting contest themes that I missed in the previous edition.


IMG20221011120217.jpgIMG20220915113117.jpg
IMG20220916111700.jpgIMG20221011111452.jpg

Photos at school when teaching making simple toys using materials that are not used anymore.


In the end, it's not about choosing one picture to tell, I want what I choose to open our insight and also our concern for the surrounding, especially about the environment that has been filled with hundreds of tons of garbage every day. In need of awareness from all parties about this increasing garbage, the language that says the Earth is polluted and dirty, is not a mere figment. Eventually, we will all realize it, but unfortunately, we are too late to realize it.

That's all in a short post of my participation, best regards to all of you, especially to the organizers of this interesting contest.



About my account
Period16 June to 16 July 2023
Transfer to Vesting 155.186 Steem
Cash Out
91.175
Resultclub5050
CSI16.2 (0.00 % self, 136 upvotes, 75 accounts, last 7d)
Sort:  
 last year 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI16.1 ( 0.00 % self, 136 upvotes, 74 accounts, last 7d
Verification date2023-07-16
Share RewardsSteemladies 10%
Burnsteem25
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Welcome to Steem For Ladies!. Thank you for participating in this contest.
your chosen choice is interesting, recycling is an interesting topic and is even done sometimes without we been aware thats what we are doing. Well done!
Keep on sharing, voting, commenting, and powering up!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Vote here

 last year 

There is nothing better than talking about what you are good at and taking how much you like to recycle.
Success in the contest 🤞🏻
I really liked his behind the scenes 📷.

Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 last year 

Indeed this contest is open to everybody!
Recycling! Something that all of us should know and apply by now if we want to save Mother Earth.
Thank you for participating in this contest.

 last year 

Seeing childrens learning recycling and doing extra curriculum activities feels many memories to become fresh.
Wish you success in this contest.
Loved it .

Thank you my friend, success to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62