Sort:  
 5 days ago (edited)

Hello @liasteem ma'am, I would like to request you that @fannyescobar ma'am declared me the winner 5 days ago. And @ninapenda ma'am also declared me the winner of Tools to spark Culinary Inspiration #6 but I haven't received both of them till date. I am still waiting for my booming votes .😊

 5 days ago 

Hello friend, it is true that you were selected as winner in the #6 of my contest, but I finally selected this post of yours below👇

https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@dipi2024/photo-of-the-week-contest-14-or-sharing-my-best-photo-of-the-week

And it was finally voted on so I think you need to check again.

 5 days ago 

Respected @ninapenda ma'am, you are saying the truth. I checked my post Photo -of -the- Week -contest -14 and I have got the booming vote on it. But that post of mine(photo of the week contest -14) has also been selected for booming vote. So please tell me, where can I find the booming vote of that post.

 4 days ago 

Thank you for this notification dear, we will replace the boom sound for the winner @fannyescobar ... 👍

 4 days ago 

🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84