The Diary Game – #14: Monday Greets Again

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

Hello steemit friends, good night and best wishes to all. How are you today? Hopefully everyone is still in good health and always under the protection of Allah SWT so that they can carry out all their activities well. Thank God, I am back to share daily activities on this happy day.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9oc7jmopCRetGagicDdFs6E1i85L8b8ayy4rm3hAejgF1gF7Lx2KXje5vpnEZunCe9ugUkwFFAQaUUGYh37iGbc1q4fotNA.png
Source

The morning atmosphere with very sunny weather greeted Monday at the start of this blessed and grace-filled week. After undergoing a weekend holiday on Saturday and Sunday, Allah SWT has brought us together again with a day that is full of special things. Although for some people Monday is often considered a very annoying day. Even office workers or some students call Mondays the term I hate Mondays. However, Monday for Muslims has a more important meaning than Thursday and Friday.

20231120_082454.jpg

After carrying out morning congregational prayers as usual at the Babul Huda Panggoi mosque which is located not far from home, I continued various routine activities at home before leaving for my assignment. Until around 7 o'clock western Indonesian time, I left the house to go to school after having breakfast and warming up the engine. The streets this morning were still quite empty of motorized vehicles passing by. Not many people were active yet because it was still too early. Only a few students and community members and workers were visible on the road heading to school and their respective places of work.

20231120_095329.jpg

Until not long after, I arrived at one of the coffee shops I frequent lom kupi and stopped for a moment to enjoy a cup of morning coffee. It wasn't long before I saw the clock which was almost showing it was almost time for school and then I left the coffee shop after paying the bill. Arriving at the yard of my beloved school which looked beautiful and shady, I parked the vehicle in the space provided. Next I headed to the work room to fill in the fingerprint absence. Momentarily the bell sounded indicating it was time to enter class to begin the teaching and learning process.

20231120_173027.jpg

Towards noon when I heard the call to prayer, I headed to the Jabal Nur Paya Punteuet mosque to perform midday prayers. At 2 pm when the teaching and learning process at school ended, I went home to rest. Until Asr approached, I woke up and immediately got ready to go to the mosque for Asr prayers. When I came home from prayer, I only stayed at home to look after Raffa's deck because his caretaker had to go home. Then until night falls I just do various activities at home until it's almost bedtime.

20231120_184401.jpg

That is my series of activities on this happy day and thank you always for the support of all steemit friends wherever they are.

Regards
@fadlymatch

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Walaikum Salam ; I am amazed by your photography .It's great to read that you day went well .

 8 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.3
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count482
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating….. Hi @fadlymatch, you had a beautiful day, spending almost all your day praying is a beautiful day well spent. I guess the coffee shop prepares your coffee just the way you want it that's why you frequent the shop. Goo luck to you Sir!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70