Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w1: "Women Are Always Right"

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

Hello steemit friends wherever you are, how are you all? This time I'm back to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - S9W1 contest with the theme "Women Are Always Right" on the Steem For Ladies community.

20230203_172857-03.jpeg

Are women always right or do men rather give in? Give us your opinion and give us your reasons why you say so

In the life that we live throughout our lives, we are never separated from the role of women around us. Both in the family, work environment and the surrounding environment. It must be admitted that the world really needs a woman to complete the life she lives. Personally, in my life I have never been from a woman, namely a mother who gave birth and a wife who is always faithful to accompany life through joy and sorrow. When I experienced a problem, the first wife gave me encouragement so that I would be enthusiastic to face and solve the problem.

Of course the character of every woman is always different, so I have to be prepared to face the character of the women in my life. From experience I saw and found that there is a "woman is always right" view. Although this statement is not always true, in society it has become commonplace and people rarely argue. My mother, who has died three years ago, was a woman who had principles and had the responsibility to build a family. He is always right because in my opinion everything he does is solely for the education and success of his children.

20220312_130227.jpg

Do you think women should get away with "being always right"?

However, I do not fully agree with the view that women are always right, because there are times when women are also wrong. Many things are taken into consideration in admitting that women are always right, so this cannot be looked at from one side only. Because not everything that is considered true is a true thing. Sometimes there are much better reasons a woman should get away with being always right. Because it will make a woman to be a faithful wife and mother to her children.

Name 3 things that women are always right about

Women always have a strong feeling about a truth that I personally admit. Everyone also has to admit that only women can conceive and give birth naturally. Women are also softer and more responsible for both children and work. Women have sensitive and sensitive feelings compared to men. A woman is also more likely to tell the truth when facing a problem so that the resolution is faster and more precise.

If you've experienced an incident where a woman was right or wrong, share it with us

For matters at home, I admit that I leave more to my wife. Even though my wife also works because I see my wife is wiser in making decisions that are almost always right. Even so, I also don't fully agree with the results because we are still discussing it for the common good in the family.

20230414_165432-01.jpeg

Do you have any advice (women for the men or men for women?)

Women are creatures that are sometimes so difficult for men to understand. There are many mindsets and habits between women and men that clash so that it often interferes with communication between the two. In a man really needs a woman and sometimes a man is very difficult to face life without a woman. Even though a woman has many reasons to think of herself as the truest human being, a man must also have his own way of dealing with it so that women will always obey and respect him. As a gentle figure, a woman always needs a smile and sincere words of praise from a man, especially from a husband. Because a smile and sweet words accompanied by practice will melt a woman's heart.

I also invite friends @graceleon, @pelon53, @msharif, @asiahaiss, @goodybest, @ripon0630, @suboohi, @reinamia, and others to join this contest.

Regards
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Las relaciones entre parejas son muy complejas amigo y como tal cual expresas, muchas situaciones quizás un tanto difícil de entender para laos hombres; sin embargo, uds proyectan ser una pareja muy equilibrada porque he alli, la clave del éxito en la relación. Te felicito por tu excelente entrada! Saludos y Bendiciones!!

 last year 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 in the Steem For Ladies Community.
Haha! You are right, women are very complicated to understand. As for as trusting your wife with the household, you are a very clever man. I’ve seen many women who will put their husbands and children first and stretch the last penny to its fullest while making wise decisions.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.3 ( 0.00 % self, 69 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)9.25/10
Verification date:2023-04-18
#Burnsteem25

1. Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application
2. Plagiarism Checker: https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
3. AI Content Detector: Corrector App, OpenAI/, CopyLeaks

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

I really support whatever decision my wife makes because I'm sure it's definitely the best for our family, thank you @patjewell

 last year 

I agree with you that a smile and sweet words will melt a women's heart because that is what I experience with my husband. Every time I see him smiling at me I felt happy. He is very important to me considering that he gives also importance to me. Give and take relationship. You have a beautiful entry. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48