SEC19 W5: “A change is as good as a holiday”

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Hello steemit friends wherever you are, how are you all? Hopefully friends are still in good health and can carry out all activities well. Today I tried to take part in a Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 19 Week 5 contest organized by the Steem For Ladies Community with the theme "A change is as good as a holiday"

1000049415.jpg

A person's lifestyle is greatly influenced by various factors so that each person will be different in appearance. Several factors often influence lifestyle, including social status, culture, family, motivation, personality and emotions. Because these factors make some people like to experiment, and others don't in terms of appearance. For some people, they will maintain the same lifestyle for a certain time. But other people will do different things who always try to change it. Sometimes someone will still be comfortable with a lifestyle even though for other people it is out of date.

20231006_182640-1.jpg

Lifestyle is a principle that a person uses to understand individual behavior. Each individual's behavior will bring their own lifestyle, such as fantasizing, thinking and acting in their own unique style. However, changing habits that are inherent in oneself is certainly not something that is easy to do. For me, whatever I do every day has become a habit that doesn't need to be changed. Even if I have to change, of course I have to look at what habits are having an unfavorable impact. For the rest, I will stick with old habits that I am comfortable with every day.

summer-2880261_1280.jpg
Source

The habits I live today are not much different from previous days. I consider this to suit my lifestyle and makes me very comfortable. I start the day by worshiping at dawn as a sign of gratitude to God Almighty. Furthermore, my habit is to play with my children before leaving the house to carry out tasks that have become my responsibility. The habits and styles I assume are probably the same as other people's. I think our style and habits should be adjusted so that we feel comfortable and happy in doing it. Once again, I emphasize that changing a style that has become a habit is not an easy thing to do.

20220319_130104.jpg

But that doesn't mean that I haven't changed my style and habits at all. There are several styles that must be adapted to conditions, for example in clothing. As a working person, my dressing style must be adjusted to the situation. There's also no way I have to wear the same clothes every day. Likewise with other fashion such as trousers and shoes, I have to change my fashion style according to my needs. If I don't do it, of course it will more or less hinder my activities, especially at work. Of course, I have to adapt this change in style to the demands of work and other activities.

20230908_174259.jpg

It's not just our clothing style or appearance that we can change, we can also change food and vacation spots. We actually need to make changes to increase enthusiasm and motivation for the better. Sometimes change is really needed according to demands but it must be done slowly. So in essence, we can still change all aspects as long as we feel comfortable with the change. The most important thing is to change behavior and habits from bad to better so that life becomes safe, comfortable and peaceful.

That's my post for taking part in this challenge and I also invite friends invite @msharif, @sualeha, @suboohi, @dirapa, @tocho2, @stef1, @pandora2010, @kouba01, @ripon0630 to take part in this contest.

cc:
@patjewell

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Salam pak..saya setuju bahwa perubahan dalam memperbaharui suatu keadaan harus dijalankan dengan perlahan. Perubahan ke arah yang lebih baik memang sangat penting dilakukan..

Smoga semangat terus ikutan kontesnya, dan smoga sukses.
Salam

 2 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)2



Steem For Ladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79