SEC19 W4: “The brands that shapes my style”

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Hello steemit friends wherever you are, how are you all? Hopefully friends are still in good health and can carry out all activities well. Today I tried to take part in a Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 19 Week 4 contest organized by the Steem For Ladies Community with the theme The brands that shapes my style

1000044481.jpg

Style and branding are two things that are closely related. Of course, everyone has a certain style that characterizes each appearance. Many people place great importance on maintaining their daily appearance by paying attention to style and branding. Because for some people these two things are very important to support the various activities they carry out. People will always take care of their appearance because they think it will affect their work or it has become a necessity. This causes people to be attracted to certain brands. Sometimes it can be for emotional relationships, social influence, even status and even to create one's identity.

20240804_124104.jpg

I personally am not the type of person who cares too much about brands or styles. If many other people think style is important, I really appreciate that. Because I think everyone will be different in everything including their preferred appearance style and branding. For me, the most important thing in every appearance is comfort in using various fashion brands. Starting from the clothes, trousers and shoes that I use every day to other supporting accessories. I have never prioritized and favored certain brands to use in my appearance for work or other daily activities.

android-1814556_1280.jpg
Source

In essence, I am not a fanatical fan of any particular brand. So, in using a product, apart from prioritizing comfort, I also see that the function and term of use of a product are very important. I prefer to buy and use products that are cheap but of good quality compared to products that are more expensive just because of a certain brand but of less quality. However, that doesn't mean I'm allergic to using certain brands of products. Because I think for people who always interact with certain people, we also need to have certain products or brands.

20240804_124217.jpg

Apart from the fact that I prioritize my appearance with luxury brands, I am also aware that my financial condition does not allow for a luxurious lifestyle. For me, there are other things that must be a priority, such as education for children and other needs that are more important than just pursuing branded products. Moreover, in my opinion, it is absolutely important to pursue branded products if our hearts are not touched by the condition of the people around us who still really need our help. We always prioritize appearance style with luxury items while other people find it difficult to eat everyday.

laptop-6856557_1280.jpg
Source

As previously explained, I am not a hunter for famous brands because it is based on various considerations. For me personally, the important thing is that it is comfortable to wear according to my needs and most importantly it doesn't burden my finances or sacrifice more important needs. For the cellphone that is my main need, I only use the Samsung Galaxy A12 brand at a very affordable price. Meanwhile, for laptops and daily vehicles, I only use a car that is said to be the car of a million people. The other products that I use to support my daily activities are also only standard brands but still of high quality.

That's my post for taking part in this challenge and I also invite friends invite @msharif, @sualeha, @suboohi, @dirapa, @tocho2, @stef1, @pandora2010, @kouba01, @ripon0630 to take part in this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)2



Steem For Ladies

 2 months ago 

Hello dear @fadlymatch!

It is great that you value comfort and usefulness over brand names. Setting basic needs and education as goals shows excellent financial responsibility and intelligence . Good luck 🤞🤞

 2 months ago 

It is very true that everyone has their own style and the brand does not make the person, so I am happy to read that you are not a fan of the brand.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 2 months ago 

Estimado amigo. Ciertamente la situación económica a veces no nos permite usar ropa lujosa pero hay prendas y objetos que son ser tan costosos son de calidad y allí es donde debemos enfocarnos. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79