SEC19 W2: "This is our style"

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Hello steemit friends wherever you are, how are you all? Hopefully friends are still in good health and can carry out all activities well. Today I tried to take part in a Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 19 Week 2 contest organized by the Steem For Ladies community with the theme This is our style

20240607_101213.jpg

The lifestyle that I live in life is probably almost the same as most of my steemian friends and the most important thing is to make my loved ones happy. Since childhood, my parents have taught me to instill the values ​​of kindness, compassion and hard work even in difficult conditions. The values ​​instilled by my parents are priceless and are a lesson for me to always apply in my life. Now that I have my own family, I can feel how valuable the lessons my parents have given me are and I feel that my responsibility in the household has also become greater and more noble.

From childhood until I grew into a teenager, our family had a fairly simple lifestyle. My parents were only able to fulfill very important needs without going overboard. This is due to inadequate economic conditions. However, because the values ​​instilled in the family are quite good, we can accept it sincerely. That's why when I have a family, of course I want to meet my children's needs well. However, my lifestyle remains simple even though I currently have a decent income. I don't want to live a luxurious lifestyle even though I could do that. I would rather provide assistance to my brothers and sisters who need it more than having to prioritize an excessive lifestyle.

20231209_194116.jpg

I always try to adopt a frugal and wise lifestyle in managing my finances every day. However, that doesn't mean I have to sacrifice the quality of life of my beloved family. For me, family is everything and I always ensure that the family's basic needs are met and provide comfort and happiness for my children and wife. They are the main priority in my life and will try their best to meet my needs while still implementing a lifestyle that is not excessive.

Every end of the month or at least school holidays because I am a teacher, I always try to take my beloved family for a walk to various fun places. I do this not because of an excessive lifestyle but rather to make myself and my family happy. The trips we made were only around the area where we lived so we didn't have to spend a lot of time and money. I will always carry out this kind of lifestyle and maintain it forever. I also always adopt a lifestyle with healthy food patterns. Even if occasionally I have to enjoy cooking outside, I will choose something that is healthy enough so that it doesn't have an impact that is not good for my health.

20231126_081918.jpg

That's my post for taking part in this challenge and I also invite friends invite @msharif, @sualeha, @suboohi, @dirapa, @tocho2, @stef1, @pandora2010, @kouba01, @ripon0630 to take part in this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

However, my lifestyle remains simple even though I currently have a decent income.

Hidup sederhana bukanlah berarti ketinggalan zaman, gaya hidup yang sederhana akan mengajarkan banyak arti dari rasa syukur. Semoga sukses dalam kontes ini pak... 👍

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)2



Steem For Ladies

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi
 3 months ago 

You are very caring Father and loving husband. That's the beautiful quality of a human should be to live happily. The credit goes to your elders who installed kind values inside you. All the best wishes to have blessings and prosperous life.

 3 months ago 

Saya sangat menyukai prinsip anda dalam menjalani hidup. Hidup secukupnya tidak berpu banyak gaya. Anda memilih hidup sederhana daripada menghabiskan untuk memenuhi gaya hidup merupakan hal yang snagat mulia. Anda lebih memilih membantu saudara anda dari pada menghamburkan uang untuk hal tidak berguna merupakan amal jariyah anda. Anda merupakan kepala keluarga yang sangat baik karena selalu memprioritaskan keluarga anda dalam segala hal. Mengajak mereka jalan disekitar waktu libur kerja merupakan hadiah terindah bagi mereka. Bahagia selalu bersama keluarga anda pak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68