SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Hello steemit friends wherever you are, how are you all? Hopefully friends are still in good health and can carry out all activities well. Today I tried to take part in a Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 19 Week 1 contest organized by the Steem For Ladies community with the theme This is my style

1000007935.jpg

Everyone has a different lifestyle from each other. This style is what differentiates us from other people, but there are definitely those who consider each of our styles to be positive and often serve as an example for other people. However, it is also possible that other people will dislike our lifestyle and will become the subject of other people's ridicule. Therefore, we must always be ready with our own style and cannot blame other people's lifestyles as long as it does not have a bad impact on the surrounding environment.

With the lifestyle we live, we must also be prepared to receive criticism from other people and we must not get carried away by emotions because of these suggestions. Lifestyle is actually very important and needs to be paid close attention to by everyone. Because lifestyle will affect a person's future and success. Of course, an irregular lifestyle will have a bad impact on life. Especially in the current era, many young people's lifestyles are not in accordance with environmental conditions.

20240707_103145.jpg

The lifestyle of young people often has a negative connotation. Society's view tends to be that many young people are often lulled by their age without doing anything meaningful that can support them to be successful in the future. Success is not something that can be achieved even at a young age. All of this is very well understood by a regular lifestyle. By improving your lifestyle for the better, your hopes will be easily fulfilled. And one thing is certain, with a good lifestyle we will be free from various bad things.

I personally come from a simple family. So I have a lifestyle that can be said to be quite simple and ordinary even when I have a family like now. I have a calm personality, a little quiet and I definitely like helping other people. I live with my beloved family, my wife and a toddler in a small, harmonious family. Even though it's not luxurious, I am very grateful for what I already have in this life. I am very aware of my condition so I don't want to live with excessive style.

20240523_174342.jpg

The most important thing in my life is to give happiness to my beloved family, children and wife. Their happiness is the most important thing in my life. Even though I admit that sometimes I can't fulfill all these expectations, at least I try my best to make this happen. I also try to share my good fortune with my extended family and closest relatives. For me, sharing with them is a form of gratitude and concern. There is no need to share large amounts, but this is a form of attention and support for fellow family members for me.

That's my post for taking part in this challenge and I also invite friends invite @msharif, @sualeha, @suboohi, @dirapa, @tocho2, @stef1, @pandora2010, @kouba01, @ripon0630 to take part in this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

I also love a simple live style of not showing off, happiness for me is key too. Your lifestyle is great!

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)2



Steem For Ladies

Thank you for the support

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi

Hi! Having a healthy and positive lifestyle that is kind to the environment is the best thing to do. As you mention, not all of us lead the same lifestyle and there are some people who tend to make fun of us if they don't agree, I think it's good to respect others even if we don't agree with the lifestyle they lead, and if we get a criticism that is not kind, as long as we are happy and secure with the life we have everything will be fine :)

Good luck with the challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36