SEC16 W6: “My photo album as a man or as a woman”

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Hello all steemit friends wherever you are, good night and best wishes always to everyone... On this occasion I am back to participate in a contest held by the Steem For Ladies Community in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 Week 6 with the contest theme: "My photo album as a man or as a woman".

Everyone has their own memories in life and they will always be remembered forever. These memories will be present and become an experience that will later be told to children as the next generation. There are many examples of memories in everyone's life, one of which is a photo album. Because it is very interesting to talk about photo albums which will become beautiful memories.

Photo albums are ideal keepsakes for storing all the special memories for everyone. A photo album is a book where you store a collection of photos so that they are well maintained. Photo albums can be used to clearly depict the story of the past and protect these precious memories. Because of that, I am very interested in taking part in this contest with the theme of memorable photo albums.

Photo Album-01

This first photo is an album of memories from when my child was one month old that we captured. This will be a memory later when your child is older. This photo is also a reminder of the importance of parents' love for their children so that when they grow up they will also have affection towards their family. I took this photo at home where I live and spend time with my family.

20220925_073232.jpg

Photo Album-02

This second photo is when I was with my best colleagues at my place of duty at a school in the area where I live. Even though we haven't been together for long, we have faced many ups and downs together at school. We are different but have the same goal, namely wanting to educate students and educate them to become children with good character.

20220817_085338.jpg

Photo Album-03

This third photo shows me and my beloved wife enjoying a holiday. This photo of togetherness with the closest people will be a memory when we are old. I really hope and pray to God Almighty that we will always together educate children to achieve their dreams in the future.

20220731_095802.jpg

Photo Album-04

I will provide the following image as the third image in my photo album. In the photo, I, the principal and the teachers are celebrating Teacher's Day in the school yard. On that day all teachers throughout my country were celebrating teachers' birthdays. Our students created several activities as offerings for their teachers. This photo will be a memory that we will always remember.

Screenshot_20211127-142526_WhatsApp.jpg

Photo Album-05

I will place the following photo as the fourth image in my photo album. In the photo I am with my wife and child. The photo was taken at the house where I live. One day I am sure this photo of me with my wife and children will be a beautiful memory. I took the photo to save memories with my beloved family.

20221231_110644.jpg

That's my post for taking part in this challenge and I also invite friends invite @suboohi, @dirapa, @tocho2, @stef1, @msharif, and @pandora2010 to take part in this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Your baby is so cute, at one month he was this cute, I can imagine how grown and handsome he is now. And you also shared a memory of you and your colleagues; you know family does not really mean until you are related by blood, and a picture of you and your colleagues also Celebrating teacher's day. There's a slogan in my state about teachers which says "teachers are great, if you can write your name thank your teacher". That is a powerful quote, because teachers are the Nation builders. Success to you in life.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

hey dear your story of love friendship and dedication the precious moments with your newborn child to the camaraderie shared with colleagues and the cherished memories made with your wife your photos reflect the depth of your connections and the joy found in everyday life. The photo celebrating Teacher Day is a wonderful reminder of the impact educators have on shaping the future generation. Your commitment to family work and community shines through in these heartfelt images.

 2 months ago 

Hello my dear sir.
Your family album is very beautiful and I am happy to see another advantage of publishing Steemit because the images are not damaged here.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻

Kind regards..
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Loading...

You have shared your album with us in which there are 5 photos and each photo is unique in giving their own memories but the one which I like the most is that in which you have shared your photo with your below with children and it is always a great feeling to be a father and it is expressing at your face through your love and smile for your children and the second photo which I like the most in which you are with your wife and with your children so it is a complete family photo which is quite beloved memory for you.

Wish you good luck in your participation

That's right, friend, when there are beautiful memories, they will always be present not only because of the images, but also in our minds and throughout our lives, albums are essential to save our photographs taken in those special moments.

A first photo that talks about those memories of his son when he was little, another image where he shared pleasant moments with co-workers.

A photo that saves the special moments of the holidays with his wife, another where he is sharing with the director and the students, family photos are always a great memory, friend.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 2 months ago 

Great photo memories, I love united family and I love husband's who value their wife and children. May this love continue. My regards to baby.

 2 months ago 

Tienes un círculo de familia y amigos muy hermoso donde se ve los momentos que disfrutan las imágenes están muy bellas

 2 months ago 

Hello friend, it is a pleasure to greet you, yes, the photos are unforgettable moments to remember every time we see them, and just as you have done, I congratulate you for taking the photos and then showing them to your son and family, this is what I have done, my son now tells your partner from those photos and how you liked them. I wish you success and blessings with your beautiful family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85