SEC13 WK6: Joyful times are here!

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

Hello all steemit friends wherever you are, good night and best wishes always to everyone... On this occasion I am back to participate in a contest held by the Steem For Ladies Community in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 Week 6 with the contest theme: "Joyful times are here!".

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkL22HPoAkmCPix4jL8c8qxqbY5u2BSq9ZKwtELLHbeqjcycb49ezr9vfXmg4CVJhfz1bafCyAQHXKGHkdgCCqZ8QxYAUS3r3sc.png
Source

In a normal life, every human being must experience joy and sorrow. We feel sadness when we experience a disaster that makes us sad. Humans also often feel joy when a wish and hope is achieved. So, feelings of grief and sadness are something that every human being feels when living a life full of challenges.

Of course, as a normal human being, I prefer to enjoy life in joy. Although sometimes we cannot avoid conditions that make us feel sorrow and this becomes a test that must be faced in human life. Joy is very important in life so that it can increase passion in the life we ​​live. Joy is a form of gratitude for God's blessings given to me.

20231006_182640.jpg

So it is appropriate that in order to live a happy life, we must always be grateful for what we have got up to this moment. By being grateful, we will feel that everything God has is enough for us even though other people think it is not enough. Therefore, increase your number of acts of worship so that life becomes calmer and we will feel joy. We can accept the situation with grace because if we are grateful forever we will not be enough with what God has given us.

20231112_195546.jpg

Many things can make someone feel joy in life. Happiness is not just about getting a lot of money or abundant possessions. We can get a sense of joy from simple things, like making people smile. What makes me most happy is that every day I can improve myself and the quality of my life. Improving yourself by practicing higher quality worship will change your life to be happier. In this way we will feel joy every day.

I also feel joy and happiness when I see my family can smile meaningfully. Watching children grow well and healthily will increase my enthusiasm to work better for their future. Another thing that makes me happy. I can't ignore it as an active steemian, I will feel happy if the big hopes in Steemit come true soon. Even though I know that achieving this is not easy and requires a hard struggle.

20231022_103821.jpg

Making my family happy and joyful has always been the biggest hope in the life I live. Everything I've done so far has been just for them. For the end of this year I hope to have the opportunity, health and adequate finances to take them to enjoy the end of year holidays. In steemit I am determined to achieve bigger dreams. I am sure that with consistency and commitment you can achieve everything you dream of, Insya Allah...

That's my post for taking part in this challenge and I also invite friends invite @dirapa, @ridwant, @waterjoe, @wilmer1988, @pelon53, @tocho2, @stef1, @msharif and @pandora2010 to take part in this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hello dear friend.
It is very true that we should be grateful and above all very happy because God provides joy in our lives to enjoy with our family.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 8 months ago 

Es cierto amiga el dinero no es la felicidad, podemos sentir alegría al ayudar a otras personas algo tan simple y sencillo como eso, ver también a nuestros seres queridos cumplir sus sueños nos da mucha alegría También debemos dar gracias a Dios por todas las cosas que Dios nos da

 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

We must be grateful to God for his blessings by being joyful. No matter the circumstances of life, every human is supposed to be joyful and never be sad. Although life happens but since we cannot change it, we try to stay joyful as that's the only thing we owe our life. Your plans for the year end is great, I guess I am included in the list of those you will be taking out, 🤣. Best wishes Sir!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71