The Diary Game #42: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Assalamualaikum😁...
Hi hi stemian friends today I want to share the activities that I do with all of you. Happy reading everyone ^-^

A Short Morning

This morning I woke up and immediately cleaned up my house. Today my mother has gone early in the morning to help my neighbors who will hold an event tomorrow. Here we usually call it rewang. Rewang is the activity of cooking and doing other things together at a house that will hold an event. That's why today I'm having breakfast outside. I plan to have a savory rice breakfast near my house.

This morning I didn't do too many activities .At first I folded the clothes that I had washed yesterday. I folded the clothes while playing a movie on my cell phone. I folded the cloth for almost an hour because I was too engrossed in watching the movie. The time passed so quickly and I decided to write a little about my activities this morning. Have you ever thought about all of you if we do activities that we like, time goes by faster hehe.

Trying Something New

At noon my mom told me to cook stir-fried milkfish, for which she had made the marinade in advance. For the seasoning there are garlic, shallots, red chili, sunti acid, a little cayenne pepper, coriander powder and turmeric. My job here is just to sauté the spices for a while and then add the fish that has been washed. Then give water according to taste. Because my mother advised not to be too thick here I put more water. Wait for the fish to cook and don't forget to give a little sugar and salt. After the fish was cooked, I immediately took it along with the rice because I was very tempted to see the sauce from the fish.

Today my mom invited me to try a new cake recipe to sell. But this time we will make it as an experimental material first. Here I plan to make ekado and also mustard rolls. For the ingredients we have bought in advance yesterday. To make this food we need chicken breast, carrots, chicory, soup leaves, cornstarch, onions, cheese, spring roll skin and also flavoring.

The first step is to mash the chicken breast and chop the onion. Then mix all the ingredients together and stir. For the filling of the ekado and mustard roll, use the same ingredients. It's just that if the mustard roll he will be rolled using mustard that has been steamed first. If the ekado is wrapped using spring roll skin and then fried. At first we found it difficult to shape the ekado into a perfect round like in the recipe I saw. But after a few tries we were finally able to shape the ekado into the desired round.

For the sauce, I made it myself using chili, vinegar, tamarind and cornstarch. After I mashed the chili, cook it using water with a little mixture of vinegar and tamarind. After it feels almost cooked, add cornstarch that has been dissolved in water.

After we finished making everything I tried a few first but here it seems we lack salt for the sauce hehe. With this experiment we tried to offer it to some of my mom's friends for free and thank God there were some orders that we will make for tomorrow. After trying some I wanted to take a good picture first to post on WhatsApp and also to offer to my friends.

Ekspresi Adikku Saat Akan Membeli Jajan

The process of shooting this food was a little tiring. We had to find a bright and good place so that the results were also good. Here my sister was holding her plate and she kept saying "sis, your hand hurts hehe" I just answered for a while, just one more time but I don't know how many times I said that. But after that I offered him to buy some snacks that he liked and sure enough he immediately got excited again.

It was already late afternoon and my mom invited me to go play for a while at my cousin's house not far from my house. Once there, my cousin's younger brother was watching a cartoon movie on his father's cellphone. At first he ignored my arrival, but when I said I would take a photo of him he immediately stylized and said let's take a photo. Hehe indeed this little boy really likes to take pictures and even in my gallery almost all the contents are photos of my cousin's younger brother. After finishing the photo he immediately asked to see a photo of himself and smiled.

At that time his mother suddenly told him to take a shower immediately because it was late afternoon. But he still wanted to play with his cell phone and said he didn't want to take a shower. Here I laughed to see him lifted to the bathroom and cried because he was not allowed to watch his cartoons anymore. Maybe times are different and many young children are very dependent on cellphones.

The time went so fast and it was almost sunset. My father had called us and told us to go home immediately. My mom immediately said goodbye to my brother and we returned home.

An Unexpected Night

I thought the story would end in the afternoon because I didn't do anything at night besides writing steemit. But suddenly my father invited me to buy crab noodles. I don't know what was on my father's mind at that time at 11 pm I went out with my father to look for crab noodles. Finally we found it at one of the Aceh noodle places that was still open at that time. My father immediately ordered and brought home the crab noodles. At home I woke up my sleeping mother to eat together.

Thank you for reading my post this time. Hopefully there are benefits that can be taken in this post. And I also invite some of my female friends to join this contest @ravikadevy @dwiearisandi @patjewell

reward give 15% to @steemladies

Greetings,
@fadia

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Lihat gambar mie goreng kepiting jadi ngk tahan..dah ences ni..ha..ha..

 3 months ago 

Enak kali kalo makan malam malam memang hehe ayo beli jugaa kak

 3 months ago 
Club Statusclub75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.4 ( 0.00 % self, 65 upvotes, 45 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies15%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count993
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @fadia,

Thank you so much for contributing 15% of your post to support community growth.

I really enjoyed going through your diary... The pictures of food make me hungry. I wish you luck in the contest!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

Terimakasih telah memberi dukungan untuk postingan ini 😀

 3 months ago 

Wah sepertinya enak menu baru bunda.. Bisani di coba.. Kapan readynya?

 3 months ago 

Kalo ada yang pesan aja kak hehe belum bisa ready setiap hari nya

 3 months ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Best wishes!
@vishwara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66