The Diary Game #33: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Brown White Simple Modern Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240402_003953_0000.png

Assalamualaikum steemit friend. What's the news from all of you, hopefully it's always good. Today I want to share a little of my activities on Saturday, April 01, 2024. Hope you all like my post ^-^

Some problems that occur in the morning

Starting with sahur with family. I only cooked indomie for sahur this time. We only cooked simple food because again we were late to wake up for suhoor. My problem every night is difficult to sleep. I always start to fall asleep at 2 o'clock at night and finally I wake up late.

After finishing sahur I did my usual routine activities. Went shopping to the market with my mom to buy ingredients for today's cake. We always buy the vegetables every day so that the vegetables in the cake are fresher. Unfortunately on the way home it rained very heavily and we didn't bring raincoats. We had to take shelter in a closed shop and planned to go home after the rain stopped.

Kehujanan.jpg
Taking shelter at the edge of a closed shop with my mom

At 9am I went to the bank because there was a little problem with my atm card. For some reason today I was having a lot of trouble. I went to withdraw money to buy some necessities but when I withdrew the money did not come out of the atm machine but the balance in my account had been deducted. After I reported to the nearest bank they told me to bring some requirements such as an identity card and passbook. I had to go home first because I didn't bring my passbook. After I got there, the bank officer told me to wait for 20 days.

my activity during the day

After finishing I went to the hospital because today was my schedule to take medicine. There I queued for more than 2 hours because only on Monday was the lung clinic scheduled. And it just so happened that today many people came and joined the queue

Rsumum.jpg

After entering I was examined and asked about the current state of my body. Thank God there is no serious problem I just need to take my medicine as usual. The doctor was very good in my opinion. He gave a very satisfying consultation. I was free to ask about my asthma and he answered it very well.

My pleasant evening

After entering I was examined and asked about the current state of my body. Thank God there is no serious problem I just need to take my medicine as usual. The doctor was very good in my opinion. He gave a very satisfying consultation. I was free to ask about my asthma and he answered it very well.

In the afternoon I had plans to break my fast with my college friend at a cafe. Because this is the last year we are still together. That's how it is when it's the final semester my friends who have finished will return to their respective villages. So we agreed to break the fast together maybe for the last time before we really separated hehe. I left the house around 6pm because I planned to buy some things first. I bought snacks and drinks that could be drunk and eaten together.

Bukber.jpg

After arriving at his place. We sat in the place that we had booked long ago. Because if it has entered the middle of fasting then many places to eat are already booked so we have to order 2 or 3 days in advance. Not long after we arrived the call to prayer came and it was time to break the fast. We immediately ate and went to the nearest mosque to perform maghrib prayers and then ate together. We talked about many things. Our discussion was not far from "what will we be after we become graduates". I've thought about that too. The biggest fear I've ever experienced is what I'll become after finishing college. But now I'm sure I'll get a good job after completing my education.

Shortly after, we took a group photo. Behind the scene of the photo there were those who fell while climbing the chair. And there are also those whose pants are dirty because they have to sit on the ground hehe for the sake of everything going into the photo.

That's all from my game diary today. Thank you for reading my post to the end ^-^. Don't forget to leave your comments, I really hope that ...

I also invited some of my friends to participate in this very interesting contest @ravikadevy @ayoduduk @miftahulrizky

Best regards
@fadia

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Amiga que bueno que tu problema de salud no es grave y que con medicamentos mejoras.
Acá en mi país se acercan las lluvias el verano a estado muy fuerte,mucho calor y sequía. Al menos no te mojaste para agravar tu salud.

Que agradable que se hayan podido despedir entre amigos de la universidad en esa pequeña reunión para comer

Saludos y bendiciones bella 💕

 4 months ago 
Club StatusClub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.3 ( 0.00 % self, 72 upvotes, 62 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies20%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count732
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @fadia,

Thank you for contributing 20% of your post to support community growth.

You have shared beautiful pictures and your daily diary well.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69