"Photo of the Week Contest 04 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Greetings to stemian friends. This time I plan to take part in a contest that I think is very interesting, namely "Photo of the Week Contest 04 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week" made by @m-fdo in the @steemforladies community.

Family 1.jpg

This time the photo that became my choice to be the best photo fell to the photo above. This photo begins with us going on vacation together after a long time never going on vacation with my father. Why did I choose it? Because I think this photo will be very difficult to get. The first reason is because we rarely get together to take pictures. Another reason is because my father never wants to be invited to take pictures together. But this time we were able to take some photos with my dad in them.

At first we were enjoying a savory rice breakfast that I bought in town. The distance from the city to our lodging is quite far and the air is very cold because of the rain. After arriving at the inn we ate the rice together while talking about some things that I thought were not too important hehe. After we all finished eating, I planned to sit by the lake while looking around. But that plan changed after my sister called us all.

It was a good photo where my sister was busy calling us all to take a picture together. Even though our original plan was to take a photo after everyone finished bathing and getting ready. But my sister wanted to take a photo first before taking a shower and would also take a photo after finishing the shower. My sister is always the most excited in taking photos. He wanted us to take a lot of good pictures when we were in a place that he thought was good.

Familiy 2.jpg
Second photo of the year

And it's true that my father is one person who is very difficult to take pictures with. There were so many refusals made with various reasons ranging from "later after dad finishes drinking coffee" and many more. But finally my brother forced him somehow and finally my father took a picture. After finishing taking a few photos my father immediately disappeared and said "let me take a photo for you". We also said yes to my father's words. After finishing the photos we took turns to take a shower because soon the rental time of the inn would end.

After everything was done a new problem occurred here. My brother lost his pants and my mom looked everywhere but couldn't find them. And it turns out that my brother's pants were carried by the person next to us while we were swimming. At that time because my mom was busy telling us all to get ready quickly and catch up with the person who brought my sister's pants. Finally we didn't get to take a better photo after everyone took a shower hehe. But it doesn't matter to me because just being with my family makes me happy enough without having to take a lot of photos.

That's all for my story today. Hopefully it will be useful for all readers. Don't forget to leave some comments for me.

I invited some friends to participate in this very interesting contest @ravikadevy @dwiearisandi @ruthjoe

reward give 20% to @steemladies

Best regards
@fadia

Sort:  
 4 months ago 
Club Statusclub75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.8 ( 0.00 % self, 44 upvotes, 41 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies20%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count544
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @fadia,

Thank you so much for contributing 20% of your post to support community growth.

You have chosen lovely two photos for this week's contest. And it has a great story behind. I enjoyed reading your post.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@vishwara

 4 months ago 

Terimakasih karna telah mendukung postingan saya

 4 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66