The Diary Game- #1: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230823_065354_89.jpg

Introduction

Hello great steemians. I believe you would want to hear about my amazing day.

My day was spectacular. I woke up strong and healthy and got ready for today's activities. As a corp member who is still undergoing her orientation course, I had to wake up early in other to meet up with my task.

In camp, I belong to the Orientation Broadcasting Service (OBS) Crew. We are in charge of writing, editing, and broadcasting news in camp. As our duty demands, we must report to the studio by 4: 00 am.

I woke up by 3: a.m., took my birth, and got prepared for meditation. After the meditation, I had my breakfast and went to the lectures. The lectures lasted from 9: 00 a.m. till 2:00 p.m.

After the lectures, I had my lunch and went back to the studio to submit my news. After the submission, I left for drama rehearsal at NCCF.

IMG_2691.jpeg

During this period, all platoons started with their parade. I came back and watched the parade after which the football and volleyball competitions kicked off between different platoons. Other sporting activities like Chess etc took place. It was so nice watching these sporting activities.

IMG-20230822-WA0014.jpg

After the sporting activities, we got ready to return to the hall for our social activities.

At 9:00 p.m, we kicked off the social activities where we had a pageantry on Miss Ebonyi.

It was a beautiful moment to watch ladies from different platoon contest for Miss Ebony. At the end, platoon 10 won, my platoon got the second position and everyone was happy.

By 10:00 p.m, there was light out and we retired to our various hostel.

I invite @esthersanchez @chiomzy @okere-blessing

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Congratulations my dear lady, I know you will definitely make us proud. Ride on.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much, ma. I appreciate your kind words

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @o1eh

 10 months ago 

It's a great honour to meet you @estem!
How nice and inspiring to know that in our ecosystem we have such valuable women. I hope you get each of the achievements you have set out to reach.
A big hug from Venezuela and thank you very much for your invitation!

 10 months ago 

I really appreciate your kind comments. Thank you

 10 months ago 

≧◠‿◠≦✌

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47