My birthday celebration- 29/06/2023

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

IMG-20230628-WA0027.jpg

Hello steemians,

I'm so excited today. I woke up strong and healthy. It's a day I have been expecting. The day I came to this world.

I woke up to receive gifts and calls from people, they called to wish me well. Some sent texts, others posted me on social media.

I dressed up and left to work. I celebrated my day at my workplace. The pupils prayed for me and wished me well.

I couldn't go with a cake. We had to celebrate the birthday there with my yummy moi-moi.

IMG_20230629_111325_730.jpg
Sample of my delicious moi-moi

I so much love moi-moi. It's always yummy. I was glad that my colleagues loved it too.

I was happy to receive a gift from one of my pupils. I was so happy to receive that gift from her.

IMG_20230629_144529_562.jpg
I, baby Phronesis and her gift

After school, I went home to celebrate with friends.
My day was just amazing. It was great and I enjoyed myself.

I'm grateful for the gift of friends who celebrated with me and make my day great.

My parents also called and wished me well on my day. I am so happy.

I'm also grateful to God for adding a new year to me.

As a way of celebrating myself, i gifted some people a copy of my ebook. Those that have received theirs were happy about it. I was happy i have been able to put smile on peoples faces today.

After this, i went for a rehearsal in my theatre. We scheduled a rehearsal today against our ministration on Sunday. I once of not going because i already had a busy day and was tired, but, i finally made up my mind to go for it. We celebrated my birthday there after the rehearsal. It was another awesome moment to celebrate with friends. Afterwards, they prayed for me.

I look forward to have more amazing moments.

I'm +1
Happy birthday to me.

IMG-20230628-WA0026.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Happy level up day dear.
May you all dreams comes true in this year.

 last year 

Amen. Thank you

 last year 

Happy birthday dear friend 🤗🎂❤️

May there be many more years full of blessings.

I can imagine how happy he was to see that his student gave him a gift.

Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 last year 

Thank you. It was my birthday and I'm the one my pupil gave the gift.

 last year 

Happy birthday!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@patjewell
IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 last year 
Club Status#75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.3 ( 1.35 % self, 74 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem0%
AI contentHuman
Word count260
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Happy Birthday! I hope you had a wonderful day with friends, colleagues, and pupils.
I am sure that it was a highlight for Phronesis giving her teacher a birthday gift.
As for gifting yourself with an eBook. Well done! It I something we should all do.
Keep on posting!

Tip: Never make your post less than 300 words as that is the criteria for curators.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last year (edited)

Okay. I have corrected it.

 last year 

Well done for listening!! 🍦

 last year 

Happy birthday dear lady..
Much love for you this season

 last year 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67