2 best dresses made by me in 2023

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hello beautiful ladies,is my pleasure to be with you all friends in this beautiful community,is also my first time posting in this community,as a lover of fashion I will like to share my two best dresses I made for myself last year December.

MY BEST FRIEND WEDDING (my first best dress )

My best friend wedding was quickly around the corner and I was highly privileged to be given the duty to participate in the wedding as an aso ebi ,since she was my best friend I plan to sew the best cloth ever to really impress her because she was a fashion lover too .

It was just one week for the dee day yet I have not make the dress because it was a festive season (December period)and I was so busy with clients dresses but deep down me I know I can make the dress even a day before the wedding .

I went to the market bought everything that was to be used for the dress Nd I succeeded in making the dress two days before the wedding and behold it was very beautiful according to my siblings ,clients and mum even onlookers .

These are some of the pictures I took on December 17th the dee day :

58B2864C-32C8-438F-98BA-807A1C7CDA19.jpeg

2D6C8EFA-8AAA-4350-9E1D-DF0C12283DB9.jpeg
CD03E160-FF13-4A59-BCB9-E91E3F3C8A1D.jpeg
D3874505-BA52-4DD5-9799-01AB25F76E48.jpeg

It was indeed one of the best dress so far in 2022.

MY ELDEST BROTHER WEDDING (second best dress )

Since childhood , my family members have always waited for this big day of my eldest brother to come because we were very eager to see his performance on stage with his beloved wife due to his shy nature in public

Making a colorful dress for my self and my family members was really a good idea since it will spices up the occasion And the atmosphere.

It was a Tuesday market day I went to the market as usual and I bought a nice sample lace for the occasion, Red has always been my favorite color
AEB4DC68-4DE8-44BA-9C4F-4F37765096B3.jpeg.

Finally! I succeeded in making a very beautiful two in one dress which is trouser inside then gown outside achieving this style was not really easy and I already made up my mind to endure the heat I have to go through in the name of looking good,it was funny indeed .

Behold December 26th was here and guess what I was looking so beautiful in the both dresses

I wore the gown to the Kingdom Hall for wedding talk service

Then I change to the trouser at the reception hall

Here are some of the pictures of the gown and trouser in one clothes :

FE7CBB63-8201-4DCD-8124-B00710E8767A.jpeg
546BB347-BEBC-4E85-AE90-61B0A0C920DE.jpegfor the trouser

The gown was achieved by wearing a separate shirk on top the trouser directly on the half length thereby portraying a gown look these are some pictures of the gown below :
084864C7-E247-4A6F-836F-CAA63224DAA2.jpeg
77CCB653-1653-4B40-82B5-01E9442BF7DC.jpeg

CONCLUSION
I really love this two dresses beause they are very beautiful and comprises of my two best color, and they fit me perfectly well too . I really love them .thanks for going through my post and your special support🤗

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks so much 🙏🙏

 last year 
Club Status#Nonclub
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI [ ? ]( 0.00 % self, 1 upvotes, 1 accounts
Verification date2023-02-17
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Welcome to steem for ladies community. Thanks for sharing a beautiful content. You look so beautiful and gorgeous with that dress. Hiw talented you are made that dress. I suggest that you increase your CSI votes by upvoting every day on other steemians' posts, you will also get rewards from your curation. And you should not upvote your own publications. Have a good day Keep it up your good work ladies
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thanks so much for the verification, I will start voting people’s publications too.

 last year 

My pleasure dear..remenber not let your voting power below 80%.


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

You look so beautiful and also like a model... Wow, you also have a matching dress with your sweet daughter, and the last dress has many functional... I hipe you always in success dear... 🤩🤗

 last year 

Thanks so so much mum,she is my sister daughter we all were in the same family uniform for the occasion.I really appreciate 🥰🥰

 last year 

Enamorada de tus vestidos y tu look me encanta el azul te ves muy elegante con los dos pero mi favorito el azul gracias por compartir con nosotras tus outfit.

 last year 

Thanks so much , I appreciate 🥰

 last year 

I really like your dresses ma'am, they look really cute especially the red one

 last year 

Thanks so much best friend

 last year 

Hello friend, what a marvelous dress. I loved them all! You have a beautiful gift for sewing. Many congratulations and successes!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52