Choices! What will it be? #36

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago


Source

HAHA. This is how I started this post because I chose the "LAUGH" emoji. Why did I choose this emoji? Laughter has always played a big part in my life. There is no better medicine than laughter. Unfortunately, many people do not understand this and sometimes take my laughter as an attack in their direction. In my opinion, any problem can be solved with laughter and it is very beneficial for our body.

Laughter is health. There is a saying for a reason. Laughter can cure pain, depression, and all sorts of problems. When I was younger and my colleagues were worried about something, I always preferred to laugh at the situation and comfort my friends. As I mentioned above, unfortunately, some people do not understand my approach and quickly get upset, but I have such a gift for persuasion that I will get along with most anyway.

I don't understand people who get upset when they have a problem. Of course, it is a natural turn of things that we have such feelings, but you just need to focus and think about positive things. When we have a problem in life, worrying won't fix it, and when we start thinking positively and looking for a solution to the problem, we'll fix it faster. I've done this before and I know what I'm saying is true.


Source

I will give another example, when someone close to you goes to the hospital, how we gather around him and we are all sad, we do not help him at all, and we worsen his condition even more. People have an aura. Depending on what kind of vibration we are in, our aura depends on it. When a person close to us is in the hospital and we sit around him in a bad mood, this aura passes to him. To heal the body also needs a good mental attitude. When everyone thinks negatively, it's how a sick person is supposed to heal. If we give her negative energy, she will not start thinking positively.

It may seem ridiculous that if someone close to us suffers, we laugh. But let's not laugh at her, we try to make her laugh so that the Good Vibrations return to her body. Even what I am writing now may seem ridiculous, and depending on how the person perceives it, they may perceive positive or negative feelings that affect the whole organism.


Source

Why do people go to Stand-ups? To transmit and receive positive energy. Everyone comes out of there happy. Why not laugh at everything in your life? Why, when we were children, we did it all the time, and now we forget what health properties it gives. I recommend you try it. I guarantee you that your life will change completely.

I also heard a story about monks. Shia LaBeouf once said that he went to the monks because he had problems in life. The monks were able to enjoy and laugh at everything in their lives. He said that they were given a can of sardines to eat and enjoyed like little children. It's not about what they get in life. They enjoyed everything they got. And that's their secret. Laugh at everything. Positive vibes give us everything we want. You just have to understand how it works. A positive attitude really gives you a lot of energy.


I invite

@elegant01
@ajegena
@woka-happiness


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.8
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count581
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Laugh is a good medicine to a healthy living. I wish you all the laughter you can imagine in your life. Laugh at everything, positive vibe gives us everything good. Laugh is one thing I don't miss in a day. Good luck to you

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @graceleon

image.png

 8 months ago 

Thanks for inviting me sir. I will participate also. Success to you.

 8 months ago 

Your content is awesome hope you get good things and you can conquer everything with your smile that's your one plus point of course smile is important in life and through smile everything can be conquered in life move forward you must always have your smile help you And support, stay well, stay healthy

You had selected the topic of happiness. It was a wonderful topic without happiness we can't able to improve our live. Whenever we feel happy we will get some new ideas and opportunities. Keep rocking and get our supports

 8 months ago 

Laughter is far better medicine than an apple.
Best of all, it comes at no cost. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you for taking part in this week's contest!

 8 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49