You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #17 - CASTLE

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago

Hi @stef1 , sorry to hear that, I transfert some to coindoubler and then I delegated through dlease.io , I thought it was legitimate by steemit.

I was looking for a way to grow steem. At first I wanted to delegate to Upvu or upex because I saw that some big users delegated without problems, but I didn't have enough steem for that and they explained to me that I would loose booming vote.

So I found dlease.io. I want to say that coindoubler or dlease do not upvote posts like upvu or upex do. So I thought it was ok.

However, if there are these rules I have nothing to object to. Now I have to wait for the end of the delegation in two months.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for quick reply, there are many such services and many that we do not know well, but here what "xpilar written about this one:

image.png

This was a conversation in Moderator discord for Booming, I do not want you to be affected because of this delegation, that is why decided to approach you directly. Once you withdraw, it will not appear in the system like that and it will allow curators to support you:
http://steemit.lovestoblog.com/clubstatus.php?author=emmawalt&months=1

image.png

Will see you around :)

 11 months ago 

Sometimes Steemit is exhausting, as soon as I think I understand something i have to start over. I thought upvu and upex were bad things (because I read it somewhere), but then i saw that xpilar use upex, (among others users), so i thought its ok if I use something similar but for less steemit.

Also months ago I bought 800 steems with my money to invest on steemit.

I didn't know that coindoubler voted fake accounts. 😑

By the way thank you for informing me

 11 months ago 

I know everything is moving and developing so quickly so to be on the top of everything is not easy.

The pleasure is on my side, if you have any queries please feel free to ask me, happy to help :)

 11 months ago 

Thank you 😊 as soon as I resolve with delegation, I'll seek advice on how to invest steemit securely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40